We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Terrigal Pacific Coastal Retreat(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Tiarri Terrigal(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$94
US$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Clan Terrigal(Terrigal)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Terrigal Hotel(Terrigal)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
58
75
16
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
75
16
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa roombreakfast packsbottled water in our roomspa packbalconies overlookgreat location close to the beachstayed nights herecomfortable apartmentmini breaka fantastic place to stayon site parkingthe main shopping areacentral coastking bedminute walkcommon areasappointed rooms
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really comfortable apartment within easy walking distance of the main shopping area, restaurants and the beach.
Apartment is quiet and nicely appointed with high quality feature and decoration.
Offers off street parking.
Particularly nice touch was the breakfast packs (at no extra cost).
Encouraging to see Sails' recycling initiatives.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nigel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thankyou Nigel for your review following your recent stay with us.
It is great to read you enjoyed a comfortable stay in one of our clean and spacious apartments and appreciated the complimentary breakfast provisions we provide.
Our location is definitely a plus as we are so close to everything Terrigal has to offer but far enough away to enjoy a quiet and relaxing nights rest.
We hope you consider returning to Terrigal Sails in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

A very comfortable apartment within easy walking distance of the main shopping area, restaurants, and the esplanade. Easy parking of the street. Quiet. Reasonably priced, with Breakfast packs supplied each day and bottled water.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thankyou Jenny W for your review following your recent stay with us at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.
It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious and comfortable apartments that are centrally located, only a short stroll to all the local restaurants, cafes and Terrigal Beach.It is also great to read that you benefited from the complimentary breakfast packs and waters that we supply our guests with daily.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

The studio apartment I stayed in was well appointed, clean and comfortable. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on.

Free WiFi is a bonus and the room had a waste bin and a recycle bin.

One of the reasons it is peaceful here is that guests are warned that loud noise after 9 pm will result in their eviction and an additional fee. A pretty good incentive to keep it down, I reckon.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thankyou David C for your review following your recent saty with us.

It is great to read that you had enjoyed a relaxing stay in one of our clean and comfortable apartments.

We do imply a 'no noise' policy of a night, purely for the comfort of our guests. We are a small establishment and believe a well rested guest is a happy guest! We are glad you benefited from this policy.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Sails apartments are perfect, great location close to the beach and shops, everything you need, a kitchenette with all provided, a small breakfast package of cereal and juice if needed
BBQ area , very comfortable place to stay

Room Tip: All seemed ok
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Suzanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thankyou Suzanne R for your review following your stay with us at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.

Our location is definitely beneficial as we are so close to all the great cafes and restaurants and only a short stroll to the beautiful Terrigal Beach.

It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our spacious and comfortable apartments and you were able to benefit from the complimentary breakfast packs we provide our guests with daily.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here while on a basketball trip. Great location. Cafes, restaurants, shops & beach 300m walk away.
Spacious & clean with a balcony. Also has a kitchenette.Would highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terrigal S, Reception at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thankyou Karen for your review following your stay with us at Terrigal Sails Serviced Apartments.
It is great to read that you were happy with the spacious and clean Studio Apartment you stayed in.
Our location sure is beneficial, being within walking distance to all Terrigal has to offer.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews