We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bear Creek Mountain Resort(Macungie)
US$134
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
214
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskutztown universitythe creme brulee french toastclaw foot tubbed and breakfastlovely weekendantique furnitureoff street parkingbreakfast was deliciousfresh baked cookieshome away from homelarge bathroomfirst floorwithin walking distancenice roommerlot suitecorradofreshman
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This is in a fantastic locations (right on Main street) and the rooms are super comfortable and nice. The weekend breakfast was fantastic as was the hospitality and ambiance. We had to be somewhere earlier than breakfast started one day and the owner made us something special early. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kym Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Our college-student son commutes to Kutztown, and was in need of a place to stay during inclement weather. The manager of the Main Street Inn was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He checked in during a snowstorm, and was directed to safe off-street parking. After a quiet, restful night the Inn staff prepared him all his favorites for breakfast, sending him off to his classes the next day happy and relaxed. He had an excellent stay and we were all grateful for the care and service he received!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Shari V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam C, Owner at Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thanks for such a nice review. I'm glad your son enjoyed his stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

An absolute beacon of light in Kutztown! Great space, atmosphere, rooms, service, hospitality, food, location. Best breakfast for miles! Some of the nicest people in town operate this place - patient, friendly, warm. What else can I say - this place nears perfection!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bradtreadaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017

I almost never write reviews, but felt compelled because this place was unbelievably awesome. The location, the ambiance, the service, the little touches all over the place.
The toilet paper, towels, fireplaces, sheets, etc. The breakfast was delicious. Only the 3rd time I've ever stayed at a B&B, but if they are all like this, I would stay at them all the time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonathansrubin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We found the Inn a couple of years ago. Looked great on line, but you never know until you get there. It was ABOVE expectations. So charming, clean, and well cared for. I feel like home here. We stay most times in the corrado room and love the convenience, decor and quiet. Will be back soon

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SharonKre1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews