We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahoning Inn(Lehighton)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penn Terrace Motel(Beaver Meadows)
US$55
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Split Rock Resort(Lake Harmony)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
280
137
53
37
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
280
137
53
37
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjim thorpeu turnpa turnpikeyogurtpenn's peakroom was cleanhot itemsfree breakfastnice indoor poolwould stay againvery nice staybathroom sinkski tripthe staff was friendly and helpfulcheck in was easyenjoyed our staysitting area
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Was lucky enough to find a room available on a busy weekend, they had a suite left. Little on the high side, but then again it was a wonderful sized suite. Hotel is conveniently situated within a 15 minutes ride to picturesque Jim Thorpe.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zalovestrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2016

Dear zalovestrips,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review that you had a wonderful time with us and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Nice hotel, clean and pretty. The rooms were very nice, comfy beds, the bathroom large, microwave and fridge too! The breakfast was good, and very nicely laid out, with china and silverware even! We had a good nights sleep despite being right near a highway.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank honeylady2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Dear honeylady2014,
Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RoseAnnLesher, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews