We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at an even Better Price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Suites Monaca
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Great Stay at an even Better Price! This is the second time I've stay at this property. I found this time even better that the last. Hotel is very clean and I found the staff to be very accommodating. Good location close to food and shopping. Will stay here again next time I'm in the area.

Room Tip: Ask for the Hot Tub Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZWERGLDAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2017

I recently stayed at the Comfort Suites and booked my room on line for 5 days. Unfortunately I needed to cancel the last 2 days of my stay. The staff at the hotel to include Gina, Lynne'a and the manager Steven Kypreos went out of their way to shorten my stay and credit my Visa. I also had my handicap niece with me and they gave us a first floor room with a large bathroom and close to the parking lot and dining room. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chimiler2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

It was excellent. The people working at the hotel made me feel comfortable and welcome. Gina and Katrina were wonderful. Some of the other folks working there were great but I don't know their names. The hotel was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bullwinkle05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

This is a nice place with a good location. Easy to get around from the hotel and plenty of food within a short drive. On my list for staying when in the area. The hotel had a good breakfast in the morning and it was warm and fresh.. as good as any other place I would stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We had completed a long day's drive and just wanted to get in our room. Apparently, there were several events going on in or near that town and quite a line had formed before we were taken care of. Most in line had reservations (as we had), but with only one staff member was there to check everyone in. They knew in advance of these events, and should have prepared better. Other than that, the stay was fine.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Judi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monaca
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
0.2 km away
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Area-Beaver Valley-Ctr Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
17.4 km away
Hyatt Place Cranberry
Hyatt Place Cranberry
#7 of 15 in Cranberry Township
638 reviews
17.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh North Cranberry Township
Red Roof Inn Pittsburgh North Cr...
#11 of 15 in Cranberry Township
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Monaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Monaca

Address: 1523 Old Brodhead Rd, Monaca, PA 15061-2408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Monaca
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Monaca
Price Range: $120 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Monaca 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Suites Monaca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Monaca Hotel Monaca
Monaca Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing