We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Pittsburgh Airport(Moon Township)(Great Value!)
US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh Airport(Coraopolis)(Great Value!)
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
380
207
83
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
207
83
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspittsburgh airportfront deskshuttle servicemanager's receptionroom was cleanpark flyrobert morris universitywould stay againhot breakfaststaff was friendlyan early flightnext morningrental caroatmealgreat place to staystayed here for one nightconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

We had a great stay, the staff was helpful. It was a great location. We were in town for an air show. Besides being less then 1 mile from the airport, we were close to restaurants, stores and other local attractions. Would definitely visit again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jolene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPghAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Jolene H,

Woohoo! Thank you for the awesome review!! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your visit with us while in town for Wings Over Pittsburgh. We are happy that you found our location convenient and closely located to some great local restaurants and stores. We hope you were able to enjoy some of our great amenities like our Hampton breakfast buffet and free WiFi during your stay! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Surprisingly current decor in rooms, very nice amenities that were very user friendly. The hotel location is perfect dot airport access, right off the highway with a big scheetz nearby to fill up your rental car.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPghAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Ben K,

Thank your taking a moment to review your recent visit! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for noticing our recent updates to both the common areas and our guest rooms. They definitely give the property a fresh and new feel! We are one of the closest hotels to Pittsburgh International and we are pleased that this was able to make your traveling easy and efficient. Thank you again for your review as well as for choosing the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport!

Al the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

Staff was very accommodating. Rooms were comfortable. Even had a complimentary reception for the families of RMU graduates. Staff all had on RMU apparel. It was a nice touch to welcome out of town families.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cynslein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPghAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear cynslein,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay! We are elated to know that you enjoyed your visit and your time in town for the graduation celebration! It is truly great to hear that you enjoyed our "graduation party" for the family and friends of the Robert Morris Class of 2017! We strive to provide all of our guests with exceptional stays and are happy to have been able to do that for you and your family. Thank you again for your review and for choosing the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport!

Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

I use Hampton Inn almost exclusively for business trips. Partially because my company has a loyalty program with Hilton but mostly because Hampton Inn is generally excellent and this location proves my point. Hotel room and facilities were clean and tidy and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I have noticed that the breakfast at Hampton Inn in general is trending towards pre cooked egg products etc. and would prefer a slightly healthier option of scrambled eggs rather than cheese omelets or bagel toppers etc. .....I guess if that's my only problem that's not bad!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank paulnC9477JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPghAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear paulnC9477JC,

Thank you for your review! First and foremost, thank you for your loyalty to the Hampton Inn brand. We value you as our guest and have taken all of your comments into consideration. We do have a variety of hot breakfast items available for our guests, but will attempt to provide healthier options to our buffet. We are pleased to know that our staff was attentive and friendly! Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will choose us again in the future!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

I enjoyed my overnight stay at the Hampton Inn, and plan to return the next time that I have business in Pittsburgh. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was tidy and well-presented, and the food was excellent! The only issue was that I had to wait a bit longer for the shuttle service prior to my check-in, due to a miscommunication that was quickly resolved. I highly recommend this hotel to other guests!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O9406QZdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnPghAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear O9406QZdanielm.

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your most recent stay! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and hope you will stay with us again soon! We thank you for comments and we will be sure to address them with our team to ensure quicker pickup times and efficient communication. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and delicious Hampton breakfast buffet! We thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews