We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best omelet I've ever had ”

Jamie Hollander Cafe
Ranked #2 of 4 Coffee & Tea in New Hope
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

There is absolutely zero I can say about this but wow!
Coffee excellent You order at the counter and they call you if it's take out or bring it to your table
Charming light filled place. Plenty of parking. Top ingredients plentiful
love it

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank nancileew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

One of New Hope's favorite delis and catering companies. It the lone survivor in a deserted strip mall on RT 202.
Lots of prepared choices, sandwiches, desserts and coffees.
Food is fresh and good. Service can be a bit slow and at busy times chaotic.
My favorite things here are the breakfast sandwiches.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sfphotocraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We just wanted to write a heart-felt thank you for making our 50th Golden Anniversary in the Cairnwood Estate so wonderful!
Nicole was exceptional. She handled every detail of our event with professionalism, care and help. She was so pleasant and accommodating - even with last-minute changes. She gave us a lot of suggestions to make our party great. She is simply the best, and we're so grateful for all her time and effort with us.
The food was delicious. The serving staff was terrific and the bartenders were extraordinarily good!
Thank you again to everyone, and special thanks and appreciation to Nicole for caring so much and going the extra mile.
Simon & Sophia Bell

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sophia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We buy a lot of food from this place. There is a combination of prepared foods to take out and a cafe to eat in. The two take out items we recommend are the chicken and tuna salad. When eating in the food can be a mixed bag. Some of the sandwiches are excellent while there are others that are mediocre. The standout is the Kobe burger.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Vivian242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2017

I eat at Jamie's all the time during my lunch break, the veggie burger is my favorite item on the menu but whenever I try something new I have thoroughly enjoyed it. Great sandwiches and the prepared food is always fresh.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth W, Public Relations Manager at Jamie Hollander Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Thank you for your kind words, George! We are thrilled you enjoy our food. Thank you for being a customer and for taking time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jamie Hollander Cafe also viewed

Lambertville, NJ
New Hope, Bucks County
 
New Hope, Bucks County
 

Been to Jamie Hollander Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.