We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$99
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Mount Pocono)
US$150
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel M, Mount Pocono(Mount Pocono)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$108
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Mt. Pocono(Mount Pocono)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$120
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$82
US$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mount Airy Casino Resort(Mount Pocono)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$269
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Stream Resort(Mount Pocono)
US$173
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
104
24
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
24
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommunity centermountaintop lodgepastry shopmountain topseparate buildinggas fireplacejubilee restaurantstay includestennis courtsfitness centercrispy baconbed and breakfastclubhouse restaurantmade to order breakfastdelicious pastriesyoga retreatbusy road
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018

My parents stayed here for a weekend. The Lodge is very charming, the staff beyond friendly and the coffees, lunches are very good. If you are in the area visiting, exploring Lake Naomi, stay here. The stay includes a temporary membership to the club and allows access to the wonderful beaches around the lake, the community center, pools, tennis courts and 9 hole golf course.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank smsny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Just finished hosting a yoga retreat at Mountaintop Lodge at Lake Naomi. From the moment we arrived we received first class service. Caroline and her team (especially Amanda and Donna) are incredibly friendly and go above and beyond in all they do.
The Lodge is cozy and the rooms very comfortable (many with fireplaces). The bedding was incredibly comfortable and better than most luxury hotels. They served breakfast and lunch daily which was great and the food we had at our group lunches and dinner was outstanding.
The Lodge contains several sitting areas to relax, connect with others or just sit with your coffee. It also has a coffee shop inside the Lodge where you can get quality coffee, tea and delicious baked goods.
Lake Naomi is beautiful and a short walk or drive away. The community center where we held our yoga sessions was wonderful and has an amazing variety of options for sports enthusiasts.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NJTraveler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed here for two nights, and were very comfortable in our large, clean room on the top floor. In late October, the price was very reasonable. You get your own bathroom, a gas fireplace, and a tub for two.

You cannot see the lake from the rooms. It is a short walk to the water, but you are on a very busy road. The front desk closes at 5:00 weekdays this time of year, but the late check-in with help from the neighboring Lake Naomi Club was very easy.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Make you feel welcome. The breakfasts were very good.

People tell you to go to the Jubillee for a meal, which is very popular, but staying at this Lodge gets you access to the Clubhouse restaurant at the Lake Naomi Club, which has an excellent chef. A bit more expensive, but if you enjoy good food, this is the place

Room Tip: Room 9 is worth the extra price, at least in the off season
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomM1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I just returned from 2 nights at the lodge. It was a fantastic stay! We enjoyed breakfast both days and had lunch from the cafe one day. The food was delicious and obviously homemade with love! We stayed in the Summer room, and found it to be clean, comfortable, and quiet. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

B&B price for standard accommodations. The main building and the separate building in the back have been slightly renovated, just paint. There are no "cabins"; it is 1 building with 4 rooms in it-you can hear your neighbors Jacuzzi, toilet flush, tv, water run. Bathroom fan and fan over Jacuzzi did not work. Soaps and shampoos were not resupplied. Jacuzzi had original operating sign on it for level of water prior to turning on jets and that's all because that is the only requirement. The property had added their own additional typed up Jacuzzi operating instructions which were more restrictive and essentially said you can put water in it and nothing else or it would damage the Jacuzzi. The alarm clock/radio combo radio did not work-not static; it just didn't work. The mini fridge is the miniest. The WiFi didn't work and it had nothing to do with the 30 or so yards from the main building because the signal was Excellent with full 5 bars and it would connect but no internet. No complimentary coffee. About 645pm on Saturday the fire alarm went off in the main building and the staff dismissed it without actually knowing what the cause was and had the police tell the fire company not to come.

Room Tip: the Jacuzzi "cabins" are all noisy
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews