We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Quakertown(Quakertown)(Great Value!)
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
49
45
20
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
45
20
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanreal coffee cupsbest western hotelwaffle mixcontinental breakfastseveral optionsovernight staywithin walking distancequakertown panon smokinga great staymotelbwinternetlobbylinens
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Waffle mix was watered down so bad that nothing but soupy water came out of dispenser, The hotel was good for what I needed as a temporary lodging spot. The breakfast was as expected. Something for a quick grab and run, Although the eating room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Birgit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

In town only one night for a work project across the street, we were pleased to find this hotel available. Everything was very nice, staff welcoming and pleasant, easy access to shopping and dining. Room was excellent and comfortable. Breakfast area is a room separate from the lobby which was very nice. Basic items well-presented (place settings and real coffee cups on the tables) and area well maintained. Driveway did not go around the building which could ave been an issue for us with a truck and work trailer, but hotel was not full the night we stayed so we had room to maneuver. It is a pet-free and non-smoking facility, although we were sorry to note the presence of smoke in our hallway, thanks to rude people using areas right outside the door and, perhaps, even in the adjacent room(s). Honestly. We would be happy to stay here again should we return to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Good hotel and room although the some has a smoke smell. friendly and super helpful staff. we went there for an event nearby and the location was perfect, great value but they need to work on that smell.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank munozd77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

This hotel was great in all respects. Staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was good. A limited selection of items but very well maintained and the food was very good Everything else was great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank benjaminhR4183GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Unless they do some dramatic repairs skip this property. The "non smoking" rooms had a terrible smoke odor, there were countless stains in the room. The bathroom door didn't shut and there was mold in the bathtub area, most of the tv channels where pixelated.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank petersE5491OJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews