We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Motor Inn
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Reviewed 7 November 2017

While this location does not have a pool it has lots more going for it. Located in the center of town it is convenient to shopping dining, etc. note: it does not have an elevator so be sure to ask for a first floor room if you can't do stairs.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Q4216YDlindap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I guess I shouldn't complain because it was cheap, but....
No elevator. Ice machine was broken. Bed was about 25 years old. One roll-away bed for the entire place. Our bathroom was out of shampoo (mechanical in the shower). And, the room smelled funny.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Waffle mix was watered down so bad that nothing but soupy water came out of dispenser, The hotel was good for what I needed as a temporary lodging spot. The breakfast was as expected. Something for a quick grab and run, Although the eating room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Birgit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

In town only one night for a work project across the street, we were pleased to find this hotel available. Everything was very nice, staff welcoming and pleasant, easy access to shopping and dining. Room was excellent and comfortable. Breakfast area is a room separate from the lobby which was very nice. Basic items well-presented (place settings and real coffee cups on the tables) and area well maintained. Driveway did not go around the building which could ave been an issue for us with a truck and work trailer, but hotel was not full the night we stayed so we had room to maneuver. It is a pet-free and non-smoking facility, although we were sorry to note the presence of smoke in our hallway, thanks to rude people using areas right outside the door and, perhaps, even in the adjacent room(s). Honestly. We would be happy to stay here again should we return to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Good hotel and room although the some has a smoke smell. friendly and super helpful staff. we went there for an event nearby and the location was perfect, great value but they need to work on that smell.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank munozd77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quakertown
5.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites  Quakertown
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Quakertown
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn Quakertown
Hampton Inn Quakertown
#1 of 5 in Quakertown
414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Quakertown
23 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
221 reviews
10.1 km away
The Washington House Hotel
The Washington House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Sellersville
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Motor Inn

Address: 1446 W Broad St, Quakertown, PA 18951-1161
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Quakertown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Quakertown
Price Range: $112 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Motor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Quakertown
Quakertown Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing