We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stromboli ever”
Review of Casey's Pizza

Casey's Pizza
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Turtle Creek
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 December 2020

We've been ordering from Casey's since they opened. Best pepperoni stromboli I've ever had, and the hoagies and pizza are excellent, too.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank strykerpgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

Have been eating pizza from Casey's for a long time. I usually pick up my order and it is always right and hot. They have good subs. Especially like the meatball hoagie. I think there is just enough toppings that don't cover the taste of the pizza itself. It is usually our Friday meal.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Best hoagies ever !!!! Great size , just enough ingredients and cooked perfectly ! The employees seemed really really nice too ! We are hooked on their hoagies

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank 312tweek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

customer service terrible pizza burnt cold disrespectful took an hour kept my money didn't want to listen to anything awful conducting business as well as customer satisfaction

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Shamika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015

The pizza is very good and they deliver. I have ordered a chicken salad with lots in it and it was very good, I also occasionally order the Italian hoagie and it it very good with a variety of meats, cheese, lettuce, tomato and Italian dressing on a soft hoagie bun

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casey's Pizza also viewed

 
Turtle Creek, PA
Turtle Creek, PA
 

Been to Casey's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.