We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Waynesboro
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Greencastle)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Greencastle)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
61
57
42
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
57
42
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsappalachian trailwould stay here againroom was clean and comfortableyogurtnight's sleepconvenient locationone night staygreat place to stayfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The main problem at this hotel is the staff at the check-in counter. His customer service is poor. He would not answer phone calls. He likes to apply his policy rather than the hotel policy. Sometimes very rude.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D8439STmichaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We we're having trouble finding a motel for a one night stay in this area of the country. Another motel recommended we try this Days Inn. They had a room and we were very pleased. The room was clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed for an overnight stay. Parking, however it was a nightmare. We have a large van and parking is very, very limited. Breakfast was in "The breakfast nook". It was a bare-bones continental breakfast which was just fine for us. The room was a bit dated as far as decor. The problem I had was that we had to put chairs down from the tables so we had a place to eat. There was plenty of room in the breakfast nook, and there were bathrooms available there, too.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roberta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews