We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Split Rock Resort(Lake Harmony)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
57
66
37
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
66
37
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanconvenient locationhot breakfastlong weekendfourth floorski seasonjack frostfree breakfastshower headtoilet paperfast foodindoor pooljim thorpesoccer tournamenthotel chainburger king
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The hotel was really clean including swimming pool which is not the case in most of the hotels. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was really good. Also it is located at very convenient location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a quick Pocono Getaway.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Purval P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Practical place to stay if you’re not seeking charm and want to be close to JFBB. Located just off the interchange, so convenient, but you’ll have drive to resort areas. Close to Wawa and fast food, but not much else happening within walking distance.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Jay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

This is a no frills hotel in the middle of not a lot, but economical with a good breakfast. Rooms look like they are slowly getting updated, but still need some work. Walls are thin, because we heard people's conversations in the corridors, and heard every footstep above us. However, the room was clean, bed was comfy and heater worked. Nearby there is a Wawa gas station, McDonald's, Burger King, and Arbys and that's it! Only problem we had was with the front desk. When my wife called to make the reservation, the woman who answered the phone said "hello," like it was her home phone. So she asked if we had reached the Comfort Inn and in a very exacerbated tone she replied yes. We were calling to ask about the breakfast because the type was not listed on Hotels.com, and she replied that she was very busy, all by herself and could not answer that, but yes, breakfast was included. I wish we would have asked her name because I would definitely speak to management about her attitude. We had already scoured reviews of the nearby hotels and since this was on the way to our destination, had somewhat decent reviews and was economical, we decided to at least check it out. When we arrived, I went to the front desk and the attitude was totally different. Two ladies were there now and greeted me kindly. So I obviously asked about breakfast and decided to check in. We were only staying one night and a hot breakfast was one of my criteria. Glad we stayed. I am sure management can see who was on duty that day and figure out who had the bad attitude. This woman needs some customer service skills because we almost didn't stay here based on the phone call.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank stacman7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I picked this place off Tripadvisor for an overnight stay on a visit to the area. I had a small glitch with the refrigerator, but the front desk readily moved me to the room next door. Very clean and comfortable room. Front desk staff were exceptionally helpful. Although located just off the interstate, my room was very quiet.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shcustis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephenMarley, General Manager at Comfort Inn-Pocono Mountain, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate and value your opinion. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Has AAA and AARP rates that make an already good rate great... indoor pool and game room on the 1st floor so you may want a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor... no restaurant attached but there are restaurants and fast food places all over... and a full breakfast is included with pancakes, waffles, scrambled eggs and sausages as well as cereal, fruit, donuts, juices, coffee and tea...

Room Tip: Ask for an even numbered room... they are on the quieter side of the hotel...
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews