We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAY, AMAZING STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton York
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in York
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2017

This location was amazing. From the time I checked in until I checked out the people at the front desk were amazing and so helpful. The rooms were extremely spacious and very clean.

If you're like me and don't want to buy fast food they even have cookware, everything you need to prepare a home cooked meal. I travel a lot and this is by far one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. Will definitely be visiting other homewood locations.

Room Tip: All floors are easily accessible by elevator. I was on the 4th floor and had no complains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hello!!

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant stay, and that you were pleased with the option of our full sized kitchens! We hope to see you again soon when you are in the area, and wish you safe travels to your next Homewood Suites!


Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 577 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017

Great place to stay. Rooms very accommodating for a family of five. Beds are comfy, complimentary breakfast is nice and more than enough, very spacious. Send out room service is nice, affordable. TV channels are not great, hard to find anything with limited channels offered. Wifi is terrible.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Tina,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

This property was amazing. The kitchen staff go above and beyond and make you feel like they really want you there. The hotel is conveniently located and well maintained with many amenities. I was thrilled at check in by the amazing guy who was there. He was helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. Thanks Connor

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank shaela_queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Hello!

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such an excellent stay and that our team, including Connor, were able to take such great care of you while staying with us! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I love this place from time I walk into the front door! You are greeted with a smile, The rooms are perfect. The bed was the marvelous. The breakfast bar, food was so good, great selection. The little store on site. Can not wait to go back.

Room Tip: Relaxing and enjoyable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carmanrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Hello~

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the hotel from the moment you walked through the door! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The room was very nice. We were very happy with our total experience! The breakfast was good, and the staff in the breakfast area were the most friendly and helpful staff we have ever had. The pool area was nice, with a nice temperature.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank kathyfG8431FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear Kathy~

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! Our breakfast team is top notch, and we are so glad that they were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these York hotels
8 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton York
7.9 km away
Hampton Inn And Suites York South
1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn York
Hampton Inn York
#3 of 26 in York
622 reviews
1.3 km away
Tru By Hilton York
Tru By Hilton York
#8 of 26 in York
43 reviews
4.6 km away
Wyndham Garden York
Wyndham Garden York
#6 of 26 in York
504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton York

Address: 200 Masonic Dr, York, PA 17406-3259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > York
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in York
#1 Business Hotel in York
#2 Family Hotel in York
Price Range: $181 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton York 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton is York County's all suite and extended stay hotel, offering unique rate tiered discounts based on your length of stay. Our property is located in northern York and provides easy access to and from Interstate 83 and Route 30. Our beautifully appointed guest suites are 35% larger than the average hotel room, providing room to work and the space to relax. The hotel is within close proximity to many Fortune 500 companies, shopping malls, restaurants, sports complexes and companies that offer factory tours. The Homewood Suites by Hilton - York is the perfect choice for guests with long term lodging needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton York Hotel York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing