We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham York(York)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
462
99
24
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
99
24
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfull kitchencomplimentary dinnergreat hotelone bedroom suitethe kitchen stafffamily vacationhome away from homehershey parkwaffleshighly recommend this hoteldefinitely stay here againindoor poola great staygas stationfront desk staffstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Great place to stay. Rooms very accommodating for a family of five. Beds are comfy, complimentary breakfast is nice and more than enough, very spacious. Send out room service is nice, affordable. TV channels are not great, hard to find anything with limited channels offered. Wifi is terrible.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Hi Tina,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

This property was amazing. The kitchen staff go above and beyond and make you feel like they really want you there. The hotel is conveniently located and well maintained with many amenities. I was thrilled at check in by the amazing guy who was there. He was helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. Thanks Connor

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank shaela_queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Hello!

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such an excellent stay and that our team, including Connor, were able to take such great care of you while staying with us! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I love this place from time I walk into the front door! You are greeted with a smile, The rooms are perfect. The bed was the marvelous. The breakfast bar, food was so good, great selection. The little store on site. Can not wait to go back.

Room Tip: Relaxing and enjoyable
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank carmanrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Hello~

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the hotel from the moment you walked through the door! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The room was very nice. We were very happy with our total experience! The breakfast was good, and the staff in the breakfast area were the most friendly and helpful staff we have ever had. The pool area was nice, with a nice temperature.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank kathyfG8431FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Dear Kathy~

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience! Our breakfast team is top notch, and we are so glad that they were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience! We hope to see you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Great Place to stay and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary food in the evening and breakfast was awesome. The staff went above an beyond to accommodate our needs. If you are ever in York PA make sure you stay at this hotel. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 791calvinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York_ASM, Area Sales Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton York, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Calvin,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had such an excellent experience with us, and hope to see you return soon. Safe travels!

Yours in Hospitality,
Katelyn Bevan
Area Sales Manager
717-434-1800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews