We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham York(York)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
US$130
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
97
58
20
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
58
20
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desklancaster countycourtyard marriottstayed at the marriottnewer designnice courtyardwould stay here againlast nameclean and modern hoteloutdoor fire pitroom numbersoccer tournamenthotel locationa great staywalk in showerindoor poolhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2013

The staff is great. Everything is clean and modern, but my room located close to Concord Rd. was a bit noisy as the road is often used by trucks delivering goods to the rear of stores located nearby. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a room farther away from Concord Rd. for a quieter night.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TaffiePa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel to meet family and celebrate our Christmas together. There were a total of 5 rooms booked with 11 adults, and 4 children. The hotel is very well kept and the staff were all extremely friendly. Especially the front desk manager, it was a pleasure dealing with her! It is also a good location, close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goingbeachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

My boyfriend and I stay here everytime we are in York for the TCA convention. Great service, excellent staff, clean rooms...what more could I ask for?! It's nice staying at a "newer" hotel in York....many of the hotels there are older. It's close to a great roadhouse restaurant and shopping!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kateroo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012

This is one of the newer hotels that we have stayed in. The room was first class with a very comfortable bed and the latest TV. The only downside was the postage stamp sized swimming pool. It was too small and too cold. We opted for the jaccuzzi. The location was excellent with lots of shopping in the area. Very convenient to downtown York, Gettysburg,and Harrisburg. The in-house cafe was pricey but there are many restaurants and diners in the area. Overall, I would stay here again in a New York minute.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mahasin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

This hotel is very nice! Very modern and updated. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean. The workout room is small, but functional. I loved the selection of food at the bistro area. There isn't a free breakfast, but I didn't mind since work was paying for it :) I definitely wouldn't pay to stay there on a vacation, but it was great for a business trip and close to the place where I was going.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LombardJess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews