We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
100
57
22
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
57
22
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk courtyard marriott stayed at the marriott newer design nice courtyard would stay here again last name outdoor fire pit room number early check hotel location a great stay soccer tournament walk in shower indoor pool hot tub quiet room
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2013

The staff is great. Everything is clean and modern, but my room located close to Concord Rd. was a bit noisy as the road is often used by trucks delivering goods to the rear of stores located nearby. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a room farther away from Concord Rd. for a quieter night.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TaffiePa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel to meet family and celebrate our Christmas together. There were a total of 5 rooms booked with 11 adults, and 4 children. The hotel is very well kept and the staff were all extremely friendly. Especially the front desk manager, it was a pleasure dealing with her! It is also a good location, close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goingbeachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

My boyfriend and I stay here everytime we are in York for the TCA convention. Great service, excellent staff, clean rooms...what more could I ask for?! It's nice staying at a "newer" hotel in York....many of the hotels there are older. It's close to a great roadhouse restaurant and shopping!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kateroo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012

This is one of the newer hotels that we have stayed in. The room was first class with a very comfortable bed and the latest TV. The only downside was the postage stamp sized swimming pool. It was too small and too cold. We opted for the jaccuzzi. The location was excellent with lots of shopping in the area. Very convenient to downtown York, Gettysburg,and Harrisburg. The in-house cafe was pricey but there are many restaurants and diners in the area. Overall, I would stay here again in a New York minute.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mahasin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

This hotel is very nice! Very modern and updated. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean. The workout room is small, but functional. I loved the selection of food at the bistro area. There isn't a free breakfast, but I didn't mind since work was paying for it :) I definitely wouldn't pay to stay there on a vacation, but it was great for a business trip and close to the place where I was going.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LombardJess1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews