We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Dinner”
Review of Country Inn

Country Inn
Ranked #13 of 67 Restaurants in Warren
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We went to the Country Inn for dinner. The food was very good and the serving size was large enough. The country fried boneless chicken was excellent. They also gave you a choice of soup which was very tasty. The prices were reasonable. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank rcouitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2018

Stopped in midweek for dinner, Salmon with cream dill sauce was Delish! 12 ounce rib eye, was good but a little over cooked. The baked potato. squash & sales were great! We were fortunate enough to have Claudette as our waitress, she was Awesome! Good sized portions. Total bill for 2 complete dinners with sides and a bottle of cabernet was $75 with tax & tip ! W'll be back!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jptreacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The food is good here The menu has many choices. Service is above average. It does tend to get busy early as you will see a full parking lot many times by 5 PM.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank redcrown71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

Ok where to start. The prices are absolutely affordable. The portions are huge. The service was pleasant, and kind. The quality is impeccable. The ambiance is inviting, and the aesthetic just like that of a “country inn”. Fantastic meal!!!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank loganza89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

For the last seven years we have gone to the Country Inn with family and friends to share a meal in memory of our son. We usually average 20 plus people. We have been able to use the dining area near the sports bar. This room is perfect for a group this size. I call a few weeks in advance to reserve the room. They are accommodating and have never disappointed. The food is hot and fresh. We have had a wonderful server named Linda the last two years. She is perfect for our group. We will be back and will ask for Linda. My husband and I dine there throughout the year. Veal Parmagiana and the seafood dishes are our favorites.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Bettykrocker48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing