We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$118
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$145
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,153)
Filter reviews
1,153 results
Traveller rating
665
248
122
61
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
248
122
61
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft styleunique hotelcool hotelloft restaurantview of the riveroutdoor deckindustrial lookrain showerold millexposed brickrhode islandrooms are smallcomfortable bedsliding doorfront desk staffclose to the airportfactory
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,153 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015

This hotel was referred to me by a colleague, and I normally do not stay at boutique hotels, but this one certainly surpassed expectations. The atmosphere was trendy without being overbearing, and I appreciated how the aesthetics matched neighboring old mills along the river.

The view from the dining deck is incredible - not to mention the food and menu selection were excellent. The staff really seems to pride themselves on offering their guests an exceptional stay. Our server Kaylee took a minute to share with us some facts and history about NYLO including NYLO Dallas located in the old Sears building.

The room was modern and comfortable (probably the most comfortable hotel bed I have come across) with exposed pipes, warm lighting, free wifi, and a shower with a rainfall shower head - a nice added touch.

This is an ideal spot for a weekend getaway, my boyfriend and I would certainly stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaitlyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson D, General Manager at NYLO Providence/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

So happy you gave us a try and we succeeded to meet your expectations of a great hotel. Thank you for all the great details regarding the property and especially for recognizing a team member by name.
We look forward to have you stay with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jackson Donoyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

This Hotel is a totally diiferent experience in a good way. The old look outside mixes well with the modern furnishings inside making this a unique property. The river behind the hotel makes for great views from the rooms and from the deck as well.
The staff are all great and very accomodating. They all seem to be happy to help however they can. They were great helping me find a specially requested gift for a friend. All the smiles make you feel great.
The Hotel is not far from the airport. With quick access to highways, its a short drive to anywhere in the region so it is easy to explore the area. Shopping is close by as well as many dining options.
Loved the rainhead shower, free wifi and the free parking.
I will be back to enjoy it all again.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a riverview room if at all possible. Its worth it for the views.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson D, General Manager at NYLO Providence/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Thank you for such a shining review, we are truly all so happy you enjoyed everything about the hotel. Thank you especially for recognizing the staff. We are all with high hopes to have you stay with us again soon.
Kind Regards,
Jackson Donoyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night to be close to Twin Rivers for a concert with a family member. Only had 2 twin beds left, but many different site promotions/AAA. Room is very cool and beds comfortable. Rainfall shower. All eco-friendly. Only odd thing is if one person showering or using bathroom, there is opening overhead into the room so sound can be overheard. Had breakfast outside at restaurant - was delicious and beautiful view. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Becca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson D, General Manager at NYLO Providence/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank you for such a great review, we are happy there was a room available for you to stay and experience the hotel.
We are also excited that you will return, see you soon.
Kind Regards,
Jackson Donoyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

This hotel is not for everyone. I read some reviews that were not very positive but if you booked this hotel without researching that it would be your fault for not liking it. This is a very hip, modern, fun hotel and I enjoyed my stay. This hotel is very close to the airport making it great for the business person. Not for extended stay or families. This is for couples and business professionals. Very hip bar, very modern room. It is an old Fruit of the Loom factory and the architecture is very interesting. Not a lot of place to put things so know that going in. Exposed pipes, high ceilings, cement floors, swinging chairs, white ceramic pool table. Fun night there! The elevators are really super fast! And you will love the rainfall shower head! But no fridge. Across from a mall that has everything. Free wi-fi!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson D, General Manager at NYLO Providence/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

So Very True, we certainly aren’t your cookie cutter hotel and most of our guests who do try it always return because of its uniqueness and out of the norm feel.
We are all so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return.
Kind Regards,
Jackson Donoyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

What a fun experience you will have from the moment you step into the hotel to the moment you leave. We enjoyed the comfortable outdoor setting as well as first class food. Although the rooms are small, they are more than adequate for the little time you spend there. The bathroom was spacious and the walk in shower very big. The staff was more than welcoming and the restaurant staff equally as charming. Don't miss the experience of a river running beside a piece of history. You would think you were in a little European town but within walking distance from the mall, in case you forgot your essentials!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson D, General Manager at NYLO Providence/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2015

Thank You for such a glowing review, we truly are fortunate to have guests such as you to rave about overall experience here.
We look forward to your return.
Kind Regards,
Jackson Donoyan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews