We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
225
174
55
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
174
55
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinecinnamon rollshi expressfront deskhot tubwarwick providencebagelsclose to the airportfree breakfastfirst floorthe entire hotelindoor pooloff the highwayspacious roombreakfast arearhode islandbooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

After a very long day of traveling from FL to New England for the Easter holiday we decided to stay the night at the airport instead of driving the hour to CT at 1am. Since we had 3 young children and we were tired ourselves. Everything was great at check in and we had a comfortable rest before getting up this morning. The kids, as kids do were playing while we were getting ready to head out at 9:30am when there was a knock on the door. The young gentleman made me aware that his office was right below our room and for 10mins all he could hear were my kids running. I explained to him that they were kids and maybe he should advise the front desk agent not to put kids in the room above his office. When checking out I asked to speak with the manager to advise them of this very unprofessional individual that came to a guests room to complain they their noise level was bothering him.....,,..and much to my surprise over walks the individual that came to my room.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Great renovation on property however housekeeping never made the room up; hot water ran out for shower and shaving due to staff informing guests that they were full; room door locks not working properly and unless your turn the lock from within the room you can inadvertently leave your door open. The breakfast buffet was for the most part wiped out 20 minutes before closing and no replenishment in sight.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in this hotel for one night and it was a great surprise!! Very updated, rooms look great and the staff was extremely friendly. We come to Warwick for a tournament every year and this is now the place we will stay. We both are very impressed with this hotel!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Carissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Even though the majority of our visit was enjoyable, when we addressed our issue of no hot water during a shower, it was met with an unsatisfactory response. The front desk personnel stated that since the hotel was at full capacity, we should expect this to happen, and often. No apology to us. Very disappointed. As stated above, everything else was okay; well-stocked breakfast buffet, clean room, courteous staff

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Excellent room & facilities, great location for Warwick & Stratford. All the staff extremely pleasant & helpful especially Cristie & Helen at breakfast. It was nice to have a choice of a hot breakfast . Overall pleasant experience & good value for money will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paul_WH8007JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews