We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$118
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$171
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,178)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveller rating
833
269
54
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
833
269
54
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsiron works tavernattached restaurantfront deskgreat hotelrental car garageprovidence airportbreakfast staffclean roomsbusiness tripa great stayrhode islandtf greenconvenient locationhome away from homewould highly recommend this hotelearly flighteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 1,178 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2015

This is a great airport hotel. Rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. Great staff, and a nice pool area as well. The restaurant attached has a great deal of history and even found out the bricks used to build this HGI were part of the factory which stood on the property prior to the hotel.

Room Tip: There really are no bad rooms, but also no rooms with a view. Might want a room not facing the parking garage across the street.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jimraffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca E, Senior Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Hello James R!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel, staff, and pool area to your liking. We are very proud to have the Iron Works Tavern attached to our hotel. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We stayed in a 2 queen bedded room (#216) Plenty of space for two couples, although remember to ask for additional towels at check-in! Single serve Keurig coffee machine, Microwave and Mini-fridge in room. Also desk and chair, comfy chair with ottoman and side table and decent sized tv. the "view" from our window was a brick wall from the attached restaurant: Iron Works Tavern (which is yummy and worth a visit too) But that did cut down on the bright light coming in the window at 6 am!
A great feature of this hotel is the Smokers area: Just off the lobby, outside, with comfortable wicker chairs, table and chairs and pretty landscaping.. IN THE SHADE!!! my fellow travelers and I felt Welcomed instead of Shunned. What a wonderful surprise!
Close to Providence with FREE parking, Excellent Restaurant attached to it as well as a Yummy, cheap Diner across the street and gas station next door! Easy access to Rte 95 and about 35 min drive to Outlet Village in Wrentham, MA!
Best of all worlds!

Room Tip: even rooms 16-22 floors 2 & 3 have "view" of a brick wall
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca E, Senior Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Elizabeth B,

I'm so glad that you felt welcomed during your stay. We are so glad to hear that our location was convenient for your visit. Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Due to a schedule change I tried to leave a day early from a conference. Got to the airport and had no luck rearranging my flight. Called this hotel and they welcomed me with open arms. Great shuttle service, excellent facility and a welcoming staff. Glad I am a Hilton Honors member! Also, you have got to eat at thebIron Works Tavern which is attached to the hotel. Check out my review to learn more.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimCarroll3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca E, Senior Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear JimCarroll3,

I am so glad to hear that we were able to accommodate you in a pinch. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you stay again soon (under better circumstances!).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Hotel wasn't bad. I did a digital check in and that was great. The hotel never indicated up front that you had to pay $11 for breakfast although it wasn't a bad deal. The chef cooks your eggs your way. A good thing if you need it is, it's next door to the airport but plane noise was never an issue.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank B4557TZjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Hands down the nicest staff! I stay at Hilton properties every week for work and this one is by far the best. The staff were amazing and the restaurant that is attached to the hotel is superb! I would stay here again for sure!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Owen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca E, Senior Sales Coordinator at Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2015

Dear Owen M,

Thank you so much for staying with us! We were so pleased with your review and we are honored that you think our hotel is the best. We are very lucky to have such an amazing staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews