We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$108
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$101
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
390
237
99
52
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
237
99
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjohnson and wales universitylegal seafoodan early flightprovidence airportking suitewould definitely stay here againparking lotan upgraderental carfront desk staffrhode islandstudentslibationsinternshuttlecollegehallway
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel only because our late night flight out of Providence was cancelled. Airport personnel gave us a telephone number for motels that offer special rates for travelers whose flights are interrupted. The Radisson gave us a reasonable rate. Their shuttle van picked us up immediately at the airport (just across the street from the motel), and took us back to the airport for our early morning flight the next day. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The personnel at the desk were very cheerful and accommodating. Unfortunately, the motel does not offer a complimentary breakfast, but there is a bar where food can be purchased.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank DMGAmes_Iowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor, and thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We truly take pride in the services that we provide to all of our guests.

On behalf of our entire team at the Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Best Regards,

Amanda Lee
Assistant Rooms Division Manager
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
(401) 739-3000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We spent one night here, and the thing that puts this hotel above the other ones in the area is the fresh-faced enthusiasm of the Johnson & Wales students who handle everything. Our trip to Providence is a yearly one, so this is our new go-to hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QueenTraveler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Providence Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience. Being a training facility of Johnson & Wales University, we pride ourselves in providing customer service and food that meet the caliber of the reputation Johnson & Wales University has. I am delighted to hear that you will be returning to us for your future visits, and I hope that we continue to exceed your expectations each time. We look forward to your next stay.

Amanda Lee
Assistant Rooms Division Manager
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
Amanda.lee@jwu.edu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews