We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Creative breakfast in a cozy setting”
Review of Cooked Goose

Cooked Goose
Ranked #1 of 149 Restaurants in Westerly
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We love the great breakfast selections at this laid back spot in Watch Hill. With great coffee and bread selections, it is a different experience for breakfast

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank GloriaL627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

When I went to the Cooked Goose with my family we all loved it. I remember looking for a place to eat one day and I found the Cooked Goose on TripAdvisor. The wait staff is awesome and the food is really good. I would recommend the Cooked Goose to any one.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank rachaelk924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Lunch was amazing and my picky toddler agreed! Definitely try the homemade lemon aid, you can’t go wrong!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Tina0804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Hands down best breakfast! The staff is incredible! They are open for lunch too, and you can’t go wrong with one of thei incredible salads.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Pccailym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We love this restaurant! Everything is always wonderfully prepared. We especially love weekend breakfast here. Try the quiche!! Fantastic!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cooked Goose also viewed

 
Westerly, South County
Pawcatuck, Mystic Country
 
Westerly, South County
 

Been to Cooked Goose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing