We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The tallest of the roof bars”
Review of Citrus Club

Citrus Club
Ranked #361 of 835 Restaurants in Charleston
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This lounge/bar is on the roof of the Dewberry Hotel . We went especially to see the view but we enjoyed the food and beverages as well. Crab dip and cocktails were excellent. We were glad we went there and look forward to a return

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank charles m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Great views, cocktails and service. We were in Charleston and looking for somewhere outdoors to eat lunch. I don’t think we could have found anywhere better

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank markyJ23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

The views are amazing, the drinks were delicious and the crab dip was so good, I loved the crackers that came with the dish.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank HEM1234567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020

Delicious drinks, excellent service, and amazing views. Tables have umbrellas for shade and some couch seating for groups. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank ChasJess7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Just wanted quick bites and drinks for dinner. Great views, pricey drinks but food was very good. Server was pretty clueless.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank debbie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Citrus Club also viewed

Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
 
Charleston, Coastal South Carolina
Daniel Island, Charleston
 

Been to Citrus Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.