We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Bennettsville)
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn Cheraw(Cheraw)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Motel(Rockingham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Budget Inn(Rockingham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
0
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
Reviewed 9 January 2015

If you are looking to save money this place is fine. We would return when in the area. Staff was not overly friendly nor inviting. Hotel in need of major updating. Beds were comfortable rooms were clean but carpeting was worn out.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank terry50_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

we were very late and looking for a place in the dark wanted a drive up for ease of unpacking.paid for the room noticed the no refunds sign.we always check room before we take our stuff in well the bed was crawling with bedbugs.we ran outta there.i went back to the office and said it was crawling with bugs and i wanted my money back the lady returned my money and apologized said she had never heard any complaints or had seen any bugs...i told her to go take a look.i felt sorry for the people that were in bed before the bugs come out.nasty go down the road to the quality inn you will love it

Room Tip: leave drive further down the road
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 29ratatude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

I had my group of 26 golfers there last week and to be honest, although the owner/manager is very nice, this is a very poor motel. The bathroom in my room was not clean and when you flushed the toilet, water squired from the fixture and soaked your back. The grounds are dirty and there was several complaints from my group. There was supposed to be a breakfast and if you wanted toast and coffee, that was what you got.
The unfortunate part is that there is little choice and after 6 yrs of going to Cheraw, I will not take the group there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank budwiser126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

clean spacious rooms with helpful staff and great rates! will stay again

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews