We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of TD's of Clemson

TD's of Clemson
Ranked #18 of 137 Restaurants in Clemson
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Great food, perfect bar ambiance and although we weren’t there on game day, I could tell it’s a great place to watch a game. The wings are especially good, although they have many options and healthier options like a wide variety of salads.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Lizzieparker110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Basic bar food. The Cajun chickens sandwich, wings and hummus were very good. The fries were cold and inedible. The bar has yuengling and blue moon on tap.
Service was slow.
Great atmosphere for game day.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank KentuckyBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Me and buddy ate dinner here on Friday night before a football game weekend. This bar is a great location. It has a real feeling of age, history, and tradition. We both had the wings and absolutely loved them. I had tater tots and they were awesome too!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank jwhuntley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed the food. Great prices. Wonderfull manager. Thanks, Charlie! We really enjoyed dinner and drinks.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank PensareGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

TD's has a large menu with good food and usually good service. There's different specials every day and the amount of food for the price makes it one of the best buys in Tiger Town.

It has a lot large TVs overhead, so if you want a good meal and watch sports at the same time this a good place for you.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank PalmettoRebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TD's of Clemson also viewed

 

Been to TD's of Clemson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing