We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Wyndham
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Destinia.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Vio.comUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
Lol.travelUS$103
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
184
223
141
78
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
184
223
141
78
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fort jackson room was clean would stay here again pet florida motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2022

Great hotel very nice and friendly staff and clean environment! I would stay here again. It’s in a great location that is very quite and convent with a restaurant beside it and gas stations for gas. Love it!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 37tatianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2022 via mobile

This is an unsafe hotel. The mold and mildew is overpowering, and dangerous ! The refrigerater in the room didn't work, causing food loss. The printer in the business room was broken. My rental car was damaged when someone tried stealing it by trying to pry open driver's door with a crow bar overnight. Complaints given minimum empathy. I moved to neighboring hotel when replacement room that was offered had same issues. Requested refund from front desk, and on-line and no response made. Worst hotel I've been to in my entire life ! Neighboring hotel said they get guests like me transfering to their hotel all the time.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Barrybbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2022

Awesome wonderful beautiful place to stay. Really enjoy myself. I love the hotel rooms were nice and clean. Staff was amazing and was niece and polite! Price was amazing and not too high! I enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barbaramorant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

For the money we were charged this Inn was not worth it. The room was dirty with cobweb in corner. The carpet was chewed up by the bathroom. The desk chair was broken. The bed was super had. Refrigerator was not very cold.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scorder55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2022

It was a pleasure to have the continental breakfast included in the price, the rooms and bedding are clean, we have a small pet that practically doesn't compromise the room cleanness and they have no pet fee, the staff was courteous, all of this at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roger905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews