We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
408
138
50
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
138
50
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfull size fridgemovie theateran extended staythe sofa bedbreakfast sandwichcomplimentary breakfastwafflesrooms are spaciousexcellent hotelpet feebreakfast bargreat place to staywould definitely stay here againa pet friendly hotelindoor poolnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Room was spacious and clean. There was some routine maintenance required with a lose bathroom faucet and a loose handle on the shower stall. They had a nice area for a continental breakfast. I would recommend.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank JackTravl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for reviewing Home2 Suites Florence. We hope you can stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights here in a one bedroom suite, room 301. Huge, pristine clean room. This room is a corner suite facing the rear parking lot and woods, very quiet. Zero issues, problems concerns. Very cool fire pit lounge area in front of hotel was a great touch. Staff was great, hotel amenities were great.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank IReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Thanks for reviewing Home2 Suites Florence. I am glad you were able to book one of our one bedroom suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your return.

Hospitably yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This hotel is a pet friendly hotel. It had a comfy bed, clean and spacious. The coffee maker was actually on a shelf in the kitchenette area instead of the bathroom. I would definitely book again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank U4488YZsallyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thanks for reviewing our pet friendly hotel. We are pleased that you will be staying with us again!

Hospitably yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was a new experience for us. We needed a kitchen area and this one was very nice. Other than wishing for a couple of wine glasses and some paper cups for the bathroom, the kitchen was well equipped. No stove or cooktop, but nice microwave and full-sized fridge.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Frances G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for reviewing Home2 Suites Florence. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Hospitably yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Very nice, clean hotel. Very first time staying at the hotel. Location is good as well. Indoor pool, complimentary breakfast, etc. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Not too many interaction with staff besides front desk. Front desk check in was okay and quick.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 78dominiquej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy R, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Florence, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for reviewing Home2 Suites Florence. I am glad you were able to enjoy so much of what our hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Hospitably yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews