We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Florence(Florence)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Florence(Florence)
US$139
US$118
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Florence(Florence)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
147
136
72
36
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
136
72
36
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsruby tuesdaysroom was cleancracker barrelwafflespet friendly hotelgreat place to staywould stay againcontinental breakfasthalf wayafter a long dayconvenient locationstaff was friendlyflorence scsouth carolinathe breakfast areamotel
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We enjoyed our experience with BW except for the breakfast. The eggs were ice cold and the sausage gravy was barely warm. Everything else was great the room was clean, plenty of towels. The ice machine on the 2nd floor was out of order.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A4028HTsueb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

It was a dated hotel, the breakfast items need to be more of a selection and resupplied more. The bed was too soft. The Hotel was easy to access from the interstate and the staff were polite. Overall, it was fine for a night but I would not be staying there for a longer length of time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 301kathleeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

It's an easy off and on 95 but there are other hotels on this strip that afford their customers better rooms at a similar price. Bedding was a little stained and door to rom was very difficult to open. The bathroom is small but the shower was fine. There is a coffee maker and microwave but they do gjve you a pretty nice breakfast, especially if you're a traveler on the go. The rooms are motel style, meaning that once you check in, you enter your hotel room by going back outside.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank danfriedmanmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We are on the road a lot, putting about 30 thousand miles on our car every year.
Our hotel experience is quite important to us, because a bad one can ruin the whole day.
Our stay at this Best Western was one of the good ones!
We were greeted by friendly and efficient front desk staff which set the tone for our entire stay. Kookie checked us in and we were very impressed by her.
Our room was was clean and the bed was comfortable for a good night's sleep.
Breakfast had many choices and the coffee was actually better than most.
What more can you ask for?

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank only4kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiana B, General Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to express your stay with us .It means a lot for the staff to hear that they are doing a good job . thanks again hope to see you in Florence on your next journey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Drivig from New Jersey to Florida can be tireing. A lot of my friends said - no problem you can do it in one shot - the answer is no. Therefore on our way to Sunshine State we stop for one night at Florence SC and we chose Best Western Inn. It was quiet and we had a restful night before hiting the road again. The rooms where clean, beds comfy that is all you need... oh almost forgot - there is a complementary wi-fi and beakfast (wide variety; from cereal thru eggs and bacon and waffles)...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews