We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Florence(Florence)
US$139
US$118
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Florence(Florence)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$125
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
146
136
72
35
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
136
72
35
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernsruby tuesdaysroom was cleancracker barrelwafflespet friendly hotelgreat place to staywould stay againcontinental breakfasthalf wayafter a long dayconvenient locationstaff was friendlyflorence scsouth carolinathe breakfast areamotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The price is very reasonable. Hotel is right off I 95. Ruby Tuesday is in walking distance and food has been consistently good. The staff has always been very accommodating. Breakfast is included and offers many choices.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bird610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

First, the people there couldn't be nicer or more helpful! The clean room had two very comfortable queen beds and were attractive. Everything worked just the way we needed it to! The breakfast was well presented, and included everything you'd expect from a nice hotel breakfast bar: eggs, sausage, waffles, Danish, etc. etc. etc. It is conveniently located just off the Florence exit of Rt 95, so no extra time driving. And, there is a Ruby Tuesdays right next door for dinner, so you can park at the hotel and walk over easily. Lots of other places to eat too if that's not your taste. Overall, its a great place to stay, and ticks off all on our needs list.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G7970AHjaneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We've stayed at the Best Western Inn, Florence, SC, many times and always look forward to stopping there because of the consistent quality of care. Thank you, Mrs. Black and staff, for always making our stay a pleasant one.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The rooms were clean and comfortable, although one smelled a little funky. We were traveling with our dog which stayed in one of the rooms. Front desk person first gave us one of our rooms with a broken lock, and when presented with the situation, insisted it ws operator error. The family huddled in the other room for 30 minutes until the front desk person came and satisfied herself that the room couldn't be accessed. Then she gave us another nearby room.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank chuckgeorgius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stay overnight on our annual trips south for the winter and our return trips in spring. We are always pleased with the cordiality and professionalism of staff. The hotel is pet-friendly plus it has the amenities we need (e.g., free wi-fi, cable tv). The included-in-price continental breakfast is excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A. Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christiana B, Manager at Best Western Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for all the good feed back hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews