We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Kayak Experience

My daughter and I booked a guided kayak tour of the Folly River on a late afternoon (with very... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
dotgesail
,
Garndolbenmaen, United Kingdom
A highlight of our visit to Folly Beach

The Sunset Cruise was pure enjoyment. We saw beautiful marshlands and birds, while our captain... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Susan G
Read all 560 reviews
  
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
516
28
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
516
28
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain richard morris island saw dolphins great guide interesting facts beautiful scenery folly river amazing sunset sand dollars two hours great trip sunset cruise sea life oysters a lot of fun light house awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Great times! Daze was great at guiding us and teaching us how to kayak even on a windy day! Would recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dwerth13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Daes was a perfect tour guide - focused on our safety, but not oppressive about it. Knows the water and the area very well. Got us to all the right places to not only see the dolphins, but have them swimming, feeding and playing right next to us. Great trip for 2 college-age boys and their parents.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious67955767764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Excellent kayaking trip. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great trip, kayaking with dolphins and sea turtles!

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamalkarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

We saw several pods of dolphins on the journey. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and boat with a roof helped shield sun and sprinkles.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank riedpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021

I really enjoyed renting a kayak from here! I go kayaking every vacation & this was one of my favorite spots, the route the gave us was easy to follow & everyone who worked there was very nice.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank an8632
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews