We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A great day for kayaking!!

Chloe was amazing guide. Very knowledgeable about the Eco system and surrounding areas. No... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
VKBella
,
Boardman, Ohio
Dolphin tour

We had such a great time. Our tour guide was awesome and the dolphins were showing out!! Thank you... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
bharwell2413
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all 562 reviews
  
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
518
28
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
518
28
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain richard morris island saw dolphins great guide interesting facts beautiful scenery folly river amazing sunset sand dollars two hours great trip sunset cruise sea life oysters a lot of fun light house awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2021

The trip is insane! It was safe and fun and you get to be up close with a lot of marshland wildlife, with the potential to even see dolphins. I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jacklavorel6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

The sunset kayak tour my family (2 adults, 2 kids (9 and 16), and a pup) took last week was one of the highlights of our visit to Charleston. It was our first time kayaking and the guide made us feel completely comfortable. Flipper Finders was also very accommodating and were willing to make it work so that our Labradoodle puppy could join us on the tour!! We all had a great time and got to see a family of dolphins, birds, and even had a rare sighting of some feeding fish with their tails out of the water.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sarahjs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Great times! Daze was great at guiding us and teaching us how to kayak even on a windy day! Would recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dwerth13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Daes was a perfect tour guide - focused on our safety, but not oppressive about it. Knows the water and the area very well. Got us to all the right places to not only see the dolphins, but have them swimming, feeding and playing right next to us. Great trip for 2 college-age boys and their parents.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious67955767764
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Excellent kayaking trip. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great trip, kayaking with dolphins and sea turtles!

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jamalkarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews