We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!

We had a great time with Captain Will. Bring your cameras and have them ready to film. Stunning... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
JRVFamily
Sunset Kayak trip

Our guide Will was very knowledge and fun spirited would highly recommend and would do again on our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
djohnston2021
Read all 554 reviews
  
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
510
28
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
510
28
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain richard morris island saw dolphins great guide interesting facts beautiful scenery folly river amazing sunset sand dollars two hours great trip sunset cruise sea life oysters a lot of fun light house awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We did the private night cruise boat tour with my grandkids ages 6 and 7 and they loved it! Captain Warren was able to answer all of our questions and had great patience! We saw many dolphins including mommas and their babies! The Morris Island lighthouse was wonderful and shell hunting was a hit with the kids. Highly recommend this for families young and old!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank rachaelre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021

Highly recommend this tour. This was part of a bachelorette excursion weekend in Charleston. This was the highlight. Austin, our tour guide, was so kind and knowledgeable. We were able to see lots of diverse wildlife and have an enjoyable kayaking adventure.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tenesha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

The trip is insane! It was safe and fun and you get to be up close with a lot of marshland wildlife, with the potential to even see dolphins. I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jacklavorel6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2021

The sunset kayak tour my family (2 adults, 2 kids (9 and 16), and a pup) took last week was one of the highlights of our visit to Charleston. It was our first time kayaking and the guide made us feel completely comfortable. Flipper Finders was also very accommodating and were willing to make it work so that our Labradoodle puppy could join us on the tour!! We all had a great time and got to see a family of dolphins, birds, and even had a rare sighting of some feeding fish with their tails out of the water.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sarahjs2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Great times! Daze was great at guiding us and teaching us how to kayak even on a windy day! Would recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dwerth13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews