We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hilton Head
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Brigantine Quarters by EVRentals
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

This is a quiet laid back condo neighborhood. The 2 bed room condo is well situated. The master bedroom has a king size bed and own bathroom. The other bedroom has 2 twin bed with an adjoing bathroom.
Kitchen is modern and well stocked.
Walking and biking trails. Seems to have survived storm Matthew.
There are pools and grills.
Short walk to the beach.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank DJR1110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2016

We have stayed here for many years. They have always been efficient, kind and friendly. Quarters are clean and if you need anything they are right there. The maintenance man is great. Wish I had some one that quick to respond and friendly. My only WISH!! Furniture updated a little,the kitchens are fully stocked, the other thing is I wish that the mattress pad was washed each time plus blankets. The last two things are my biggest wish. Other than my wishes, it is perfect, access to beach, close to stores everything you would like in a vacation rental ENJOY

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank cph58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

We rented a 2 bedroom condo on the second floor. Very clean and spacious condo in quiet location., Close walk to beach and Coligny plaza. 2 pools, bike paths and great place to walk in Shipyard . There are grills close to each condo, which we used a lot, I totally recommend,

Room Tip: Quiet spot
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

We were able to get a last minute deal through RCI for Brigantine Quarters due to the threat of Hurricane Isaac - and Isaac did not come anywhere near Hilton Head! Our weather was not perfectly sunshiny but since we play golf, we did not need the sunshine. Just no rain and for five out of seven days, that was the case.

BQ is located in Shipyard Plantation near the middle of the island. It's a block and a half walk to the beach and on a very good part of the beach since it is not really crowded there. If you need to drive to the beach, it is a little farther to the public parking area and the beach is more crowded there.

Brigantine has two nice swimming pools and two tennis courts, ample parking and a well-equipped unit. It was very clean and spacious - actually it had the largest kitchen I have ever seen in a unit of this type. Our two bedroom, two bath unit had the usual amenities, but lacked a quality tv in the master bedroom. Surprisingly the second bedroom had a flat screen tv, so I guess they are in the process of replacing the tv's. (The living room had a very good flat screen tv also.)

One thing missing were celing fans in the bedrooms - a must in the South! So we turned the air conditioning way down and were comfortable, but felt guilty about wasting energy. We also were disappointed that they do not have hot tubs like most of the other resorts.

As usual, we enjoyed the beach, biking and great golf - and the wide variety pf restaurants that HH offers. A fun time again at HH!

Room Tip: If you don't want twin beds in the second bedroom, perhaps you can make a request for one larger...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Meg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hilton Head hotels
2.8 km away
Ocean Oak Resort by Hilton Grand Vacations
2 km away
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort
7.7 km away
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
Hampton Inn Hilton Head
#11 of 28 in Hilton Head
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Inn & Club at Harbour Town - Sea Pines Resort
7.4 km away
Marriott's Heritage Club
Marriott's Heritage Club
#21 of 28 in Hilton Head
77 reviews
3.4 km away
Disney's Hilton Head Island Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brigantine Quarters by EVRentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brigantine Quarters by EVRentals

Address: 55 Barcelona Rd, Hilton Head, SC 29928-6390
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Number of rooms: 68

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing