We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience One HHI
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
Reviews (1,720)
Filter reviews
1,720 results
Traveller rating
1,543
114
35
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,543
114
35
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin tour captain ben great tour saw dolphins pontoon boat baby dolphin a lot of fun calibogue sound highlight of our trip awesome experience broad creek hilton head island hhi cat monika meredith crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,720 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

We had the most amazing time!! The owner could not have been nicer and more accommodating as there was a little mix up with our initial reservation. The entire staff was courteous and enthusiastic. Their offices were easy to find. We started on time, the boats were in excellent repair and our leader Jack was engaging and very knowledgeable about the area. Will definitely go again and recommend this experience to everyone, young and old!!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 823kristinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Great time, very informative, saw dolphins, Captain Jack was great! Beautiful fun day on the water.:)

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank B6912TUvanessal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Jack (Jaxson) on the ski and Elizabeth on the boat were incredible! they worked very hard to keep everyone safe and having a fun time! we saw lots of dolphins and it was out of this world. my boyfriend and i took turns on the jet ski and it was a blast! i’ve never done it before and it was easy (for me) to get a hang of it! definitely will return to do the other activities!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank MALILLY1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

We upgraded to the mini boat which I would recommend. Our tour guide was Jack and his assistant who were absolutely wonderful. My husband and I had the best time taking in the beautiful sites and saw pods of dolphins.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

I highly recommend this activity. Was a ton of fun. It’s like a go cart on the water as you fly through. We did the sunset excursion. Our tour guide Nick was very friendly and funny. Loved how you are in charge of the craft, even if your still following the group. You get to see so many areas, and wife loved seeing all the dolphins. Only issue you’ll need to consider is that you will get a bit wet as you pick up speed so bring change of cloths for after. Also the setting sun will be annoying when ever your heading directly towards it, which can be for several minutes. But otherwise it’s a great experience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank IfromMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews