We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience One HHI
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$49.00
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
Reviews (1,810)
Filter reviews
1,810 results
Traveller rating
1,621
118
37
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,621
118
37
13
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin tour captain ben great tour saw dolphins pontoon boat baby dolphin a lot of fun calibogue sound highlight of our trip awesome experience broad creek hilton head island hhi cat monika meredith crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,810 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed our dolphin cruise. Saw several dolphins and Mark and Sara were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great sights, music and a beautiful day!

Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We had so much fun on our tour. A must do in HHI. Bryce was great!! We saw a lot of dolphins on our tour.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank nancyeddiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

We had the most amazing time!! The owner could not have been nicer and more accommodating as there was a little mix up with our initial reservation. The entire staff was courteous and enthusiastic. Their offices were easy to find. We started on time, the boats were in excellent repair and our leader Jack was engaging and very knowledgeable about the area. Will definitely go again and recommend this experience to everyone, young and old!!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 823kristinej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Great time, very informative, saw dolphins, Captain Jack was great! Beautiful fun day on the water.:)

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank B6912TUvanessal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Jack (Jaxson) on the ski and Elizabeth on the boat were incredible! they worked very hard to keep everyone safe and having a fun time! we saw lots of dolphins and it was out of this world. my boyfriend and i took turns on the jet ski and it was a blast! i’ve never done it before and it was easy (for me) to get a hang of it! definitely will return to do the other activities!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank MALILLY1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews