We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Stay”
Review of Ramada Hilton Head

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Hilton Head
Ranked #17 of 28 Hotels in Hilton Head
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Hello. I’ve recently had an stay at the Ramada hotel of Hilton Head Island. Everything in the rooms were clean and polished. It’s one of the best on the island. The linens were also spotless. 4 star hotel. Come try for yourself. It’s also has the best tv shows ever.. I love it here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
7  Thank Dmoney1725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (664)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 664 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2017

Large rooms, excellent front desk and housekeeping staff. Great breakfast bar with hot items, fruits, and breads.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
7  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Ramada Hilton head for two nights on a holiday to Savanna and Charleston booked through hotel.com and was best rate we could find Room was clean and pleasant and the kingsize bed very comfortable. There was a fridge and freeazer and the shower was very powerful. Breakfast was as expected with either hot or cold buffet and very substantial. The hotel teveptionist and breakfadt staff were very friendly cheerful and helpful so we decided to book in again on our return back to Savannah airport and got same rate of 69 dollars. Much better than Sleep In in Charleston which was 90 dollars and not so comfortable and a bit ropey.

So an economic hotel worth a visit

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Anne-Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

This was a great stay at great value! The rooms were spacious and clean! The stay was so nice and courteous! Took an interest in guest getting to know why they were staying! I would highly recommend this motel!

Stayed: November 2017
8  Thank Tammy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable place , got my 2 rooms way before 4pm check in. Bed was comfortable morning Breakfast was very good, tasty along with a variety of options. Originally booked one night but after My Girlfriend Graduated we decided to do one more night as she was exhausted and we had a big road trip ahead of us. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
8  Thank Bret-Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hilton Head hotels
8.4 km away
Beach House, A Holiday Inn Resort
8.6 km away
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
#10 of 28 in Hilton Head
342 reviews
4.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
Red Roof Inn Hilton Head Island
#22 of 28 in Hilton Head
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Days Inn Hilton Head
Days Inn Hilton Head
#25 of 28 in Hilton Head
628 reviews
8.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island
5.7 km away
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
Park Lane Hotel and Suites
#18 of 28 in Hilton Head
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hilton Head? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hilton Head

Address: 200 Museum St, Hilton Head, SC 29926-1641 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Hilton Head)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Hilton Head
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Hilton Head
Price Range: $96 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Hilton Head 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at the Ramada we strive for excellence. This excellence will be seen not only at our front desk with our fast and easy check-in but also within the rooms. Our rooms are always kept clean and smelling fresh. We look forward to meeting every single one of our guests and making their vacation stay feel as if they are in their own beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Hilton Head reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Hilton Head
Quality Inn & Suites Hilton Head Hotel Hilton Head
Quality Inn Hilton Head
Hilton Head Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing