We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Pirates of Hilton Head
from US$35.90
More Info
Reviews (2,440)
Filter reviews
2,440 results
Traveller rating
2,203
181
43
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2,203
181
43
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stinky pete water cannons pirate adventure pirate names treasure chest treasure hunt year old son kids and adults great activity super fun a lot of fun squirt crew tattoos cruise ship blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,440 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A must do for young kids! My 7 and 4 year old thoroughly enjoyed their Pirate Adventure (we adults did too).
The crew is so engaging and make it fun for everyone on board! Highly recommend this experience!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank WhitGSC21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic way to spend a morning! Kids (3.5 years and 5.5 years) were entertained the whole time! Staff was energetic and friendly.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank emilysU5597LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was super cute and a huge hit with my pirate loving boys. We added the extras and it was definitely worth it. Squirt was great, but the best part was the water cannons!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank D4083TBstaceyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Awesome experience for my 4 kiddos ages 9,7,5 & 3. This was our 4th...or 5th time and they all still loved it. We did it more for our younger 2 this time- so they would remember it. Entertaining for kids and adults.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank KimLeverenz4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took our grandchildren on the Pirate Cruz and couldn’t have been more pleased. They loved shooting the water cannons and were excited the whole trip. We all left with big smiles on our face and this was all they talked about. The whole crew was absolutely the best and so animated. Loved our precious lady cruise director. She was fantastic and the children loved her. We will do this again!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank DebLacey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews