We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
25
34
21
8
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
34
21
8
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach condo activities director activities room story parking garage ocean front wonderful vacation within walking distance each morning would definitely stay here again off season timeshare broadway retreat repair
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We have own here for 20 years. The maintenance due are low and I see why. They do not spend no money in this place. Really I am ashamed to be a owner. Parking is terrible. Bed is very uncomfortable. Floors get your socks black . We had to ask for our towels to be changed out later part of the week. We killed a roach crawling up the wall.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank bbreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

My 3rd time to this vacation time share. The Best: right on the beach, 2 pools, close to Broadway at the Beach and the Bowery. Walking distance to many dining and shopping and entertainment options. Car not needed all week. Love seeing and hearing the waves from my bed and there's a balcony. We had a full moon last week over the water. Not the Best: this facility has been here for many years and is not fancy or modernly equipped. Not that pricey, not that fancy. Great for family or couples on a budget. Our unit sleeps six, a master bedroom, a kids small room and a pull out couch. Maids were prompt and friendly. 2 pools. Hot tub. We will go every year, we go to several beaches a year though.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Traindriver8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for years for family vacations. In recent years the person at the front desk was rude but this year she was so nice and conscientious.
The carpet is gone in many of the units; replaced by tile floors. All in all a wonderful condominium complex.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank palkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

The staff is nice. The carpet leaves your feet in need of washing every time you get in bed or put your shoes on. Otherwise, it's clean enough. Pools are clean and nice size. Mattresses old but comfortable. No real complaints, but if you are looking for a more modern or upscale environment, this is mid-grade.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krissybee1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Older resort but clean and the staff is so friendly. Fresh towels everyday and will even make your bed and take out the trash. Smalll resort, parking is an issue but they do have off site parking nearby. Two pools but tables are limited, you have to go out by 7 a.m. to save a table.
Will certainly go back again!!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews