We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Resort And Villas(Myrtle Beach)
US$83
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motor Inn(Myrtle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Beach Inn(Myrtle Beach)
US$151
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Hotel(Myrtle Beach)
US$167
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
24
33
21
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
33
21
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach condoactivities directoractivities roomstory parking garageocean frontwithin walking distanceeach morningwould definitely stay here againoff seasontimesharebroadwayvacationretreatrepair
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

We always go to Myrtle Beach during the Christmas Holiday to catch their holiday shows. We are a owner at this beach front Riptide Beach Club and enjoy this resort. It's close to most of the shows and holiday activities and has plenty of parking. With weather permitting, a walk on the beach is always on my schedule. The resort may be a little dated, but every week, updates are being done . It's a excellent syay for the money.

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank miller-light-8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This place is so old and neglected. It needs to be torn down and rebuilt. From what I heard talking to owners, the maintenance fee goes up every year but hardly any upgrading has been done. Parking is utterly ridiculous, at times can hardly get through parking lot with all the big vehicles and then most have to park down the street in another condos parking garage, which is very bad when it's raining & windy.
Should be shut down, nasty!!
Plus, they lie about room availability!

Room Tip: Check out Sandy Beach, Patricia Grand & compare. You WILL not stay here!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beachlover852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We have own here for 20 years. The maintenance due are low and I see why. They do not spend no money in this place. Really I am ashamed to be a owner. Parking is terrible. Bed is very uncomfortable. Floors get your socks black . We had to ask for our towels to be changed out later part of the week. We killed a roach crawling up the wall.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank bbreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

My 3rd time to this vacation time share. The Best: right on the beach, 2 pools, close to Broadway at the Beach and the Bowery. Walking distance to many dining and shopping and entertainment options. Car not needed all week. Love seeing and hearing the waves from my bed and there's a balcony. We had a full moon last week over the water. Not the Best: this facility has been here for many years and is not fancy or modernly equipped. Not that pricey, not that fancy. Great for family or couples on a budget. Our unit sleeps six, a master bedroom, a kids small room and a pull out couch. Maids were prompt and friendly. 2 pools. Hot tub. We will go every year, we go to several beaches a year though.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Traindriver8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here for years for family vacations. In recent years the person at the front desk was rude but this year she was so nice and conscientious.
The carpet is gone in many of the units; replaced by tile floors. All in all a wonderful condominium complex.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank palkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews