We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
517
211
69
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
211
69
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel every morning indoor pool beds were very comfortable off the highway staff was very friendly fresh fruit sitting area mini fridge up to date would stay here again great place to stay hotel room minute drive excellent stay hot breakfast convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

I had a decent experience. The room was great. My only complaint is the desk lamp did not work and when I called, an associate promised me that she would be to my room shortly to tend to the situation. This associate never came.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank henderson1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie K, Manager at Hyatt Place North Charleston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

henderson1911,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your room and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the desk lamp. Your comments will be shared with the entire staff and future training meetings.
Again, we thank you for staying with us and hope that you will return in the near future.

Best Regards,
Angie Kolwyck
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Visited for a week for work. Also brought my dogs. VERY dog friendly. The staff is top notch. Truly made you feel welcomed! Hotel room was clean and roomy. Would highly recommend this for anyone coming to the area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Roam514887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie K, Manager at Hyatt Place North Charleston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. The staff will be very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is very important to us that we provide the best service possible and we always like to meet furry friends as well. We hope that you will be returning to stay with us again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Angie Kolwyck
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We have been here previously and are saddened to see it looking more runner down as before. The room were were initially given was not made. The bed was a mess. There was a used cup by the tv and the stack of towels was a mess. The receptionist did give us another room but seemed irritated at doing so. The second room was ok- Not what we expected.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Travelgirl2033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie K, Manager at Hyatt Place North Charleston, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Travelgirl2033,

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience was less than 100% and will be sharing your comments with the entire staff. Your experience will be used in future training as we strive to provide the best service possible. Again, please accept our apologies.

Sincerely,
Angie Kolwyck
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

I used the meeting facilities of this hotel. The meeting room was nice and clean and set up the way I had asked. The staff were friendly and made sure everything we needed was there. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing small group meeting space.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Really nice hotel. staff was very helpful in directing us to dinner at La nortenja. Really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice visit. The hotel was very close to a lot of restaurants and very close tonthe interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank SChan13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews