We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (920)
Filter reviews
920 results
Traveller rating
564
213
78
47
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
213
78
47
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerfull size fridgea pet friendly hotelan extended staystaff was friendlyspacious roomtanger outletsperforming arts centergreat place to staywafflesshort drivehome away from homethe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfasthotel staythe entire staffbreakfast sandwich
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 920 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Love staying in this location great staff fast friendly and clean! Always welcomed and never rushed! Helpful and good location! I normally stay on the first floor and by the outside door. Pool area is nice!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D, General Manager at Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We love your review. Thank you for taking the time to share a little about your experience here. Wonderful guests like yourself inspire us daily. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

I just wanted to start off by saying Thank You Home 2 Suites for accommodating our temporary stay. First off when we arrived to Charleston from an exhausting day of moving and driving; Janelle at the front desk greeted us with a friendly welcome. We explained to Janelle that we would like to check in early due to arriving early from our move. She did everything she could and was able to check us in early!! Home 2 Suites was very clean and overall a great stay, I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay or even an extended stay! Thank you again!

Alec & Paige

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank cpaigefrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D, General Manager at Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow, thank you so much. Janelle is one of our superstars and we are so lucky to have her on our team. Our goal is to provide our guests with the very best service right from the start. After all, a building is a building but it's the people inside that bring the Hospitality. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Great Stay! The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room was very spacious and clean. It was really a home away from home especially with the kitchen appliances. I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling for business or pleasure. It is also family friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 121lynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D, General Manager at Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the recommendation! At Home2 we want you to feel "At Home" when you are on the road. I am so pleased to hear that you felt that comfort while you were here. I hope we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Fantastic, would definitely recommend. Clean, friendly staff, digital key was great. If you are in the area and traveling with a pet, you will not find a nicer hotel for the price. It was such a great experience for myself, husband and dog. Dog treats in the lobby, really felt very accommodating and like they actually wanted your dog there. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D, General Manager at Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! Home2 Suites is a pet friendly brand so you can feel comfortable bringing your furry friend anytime. We love meeting all of these extended family members. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Our family enjoyed our stay at H2Suites. The location is perfectly situated between the downtown the beaches. The staff were super hospitable and very professional. We enjoyed the pool and the layout of our room.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 716flnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D, General Manager at Home2 Suites Charleston Airport / Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews