We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
128
93
39
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
128
93
39
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts beach cabana hot tub downstairs bath full bathrooms private parking living room closer to the beach time share indoor pool twin beds exercise room resort staff beach house the kitchen quiet area easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021

We’ve stayed at this property at least 5 times over the years and I cannot think of a single complaint. Check in/out process is always easy. It’s centrally located to all of the fun things we like to do. I prefer a spacious town home instead of a traditional hotel room so that we can accommodate my family. You can’t beat the value for the cost. We will definitely return again soon!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimberly2152021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Stayed in unit 71 that is newly renovated. Carpets and coach were clean. Supplies were more than enough for a week stay. Appliances were functioning and clean. The TV resolution at the living room is really bad. We had enough towels to use for a week.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Igorota_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren Kapinos, General Manager at Links Golf and Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Igorota_12 thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are excited to hear you had a great week with us and that had everything you needed. Thank you for the feedback in regards to the TV we will definitely look into this! Hope you have a great holiday season and we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

We have stayed at the Links a couple of times before. The units are spacious and comfortable. The units could use some updating. The staff is very friendly and gracious. They responded promptly to replace toaster and phone service.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 556JohnF556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren Kapinos, General Manager at Links Golf and Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

John F Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! We appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back to The Links again soon. Thank you for your kind words in regards to our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

The area was nice. Heat upstairs didn't work, but was fixed. Stovetop was working very well. Dryer took forever to dry clothes. One of the days the water was turned off for 6 hours because of a leak. No compensation whatsoever.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank smckissick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren Kapinos, General Manager at Links Golf and Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

smckissick Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you were caused during your stay with us. I certainly understand how frustrating it could be to have the water shut off. When your time permits please contact me at ckapinos@capitalvacations.com so I can speak with you further in regards to your trip. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020

The Links provided a wonderfulfy relaxed time for my family. We especially enjoyed sitting by the pond, listening to the fountain and just catching up! The weather was perfect. The grounds and flowers were lovely and well maintained. The location was convenient for everything we wanted to do. The staff was friendly and accomodating of our needs. Of all the resorts we've visited over the years, this is our favorite!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Virginia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caren Kapinos, General Manager at Links Golf and Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2020

Virginia G thank you for the 5 star review! We loved to hear about families spending quality time together and being able to enjoy the resort and catch up! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, they continually try to make every guest feel welcomed and accommodated! We hope when your travel brings you back to our area, we have the pleasure to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews