We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE THIS PLACE!”

Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews
Ranked #11 of 290 Restaurants in Rapid City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: 50 BURGERS, 50 BREWS & MORE Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews is a North Dakota grown, award-winning restaurant offering a wild variety of freshly made extreme burger creations and craft beer pairings. Founded during 2014 in Fargo, ND, Sickies Garage now has 5 locations across North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota.
Restaurant details
Description: 50 BURGERS, 50 BREWS & MORE Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews is a North Dakota grown, award-winning restaurant offering a wild variety of freshly made extreme burger creations and craft beer pairings. Founded during 2014 in Fargo, ND, Sickies Garage now has 5 locations across North Dakota, South Dakota, and Minnesota.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Great food and super nice staff! We love the all you can eat wings, served after 9 PM every night. Lots of different flavors!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank micki c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018

Sickies has the best burgers in town! Great service and friendly staff makes coming to Sickies a fun time.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JoeA2991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Food was great, cool atmosphere and our server Johnny was top notch!! We were traveling with a rambunctious 2 year old who was over being strapped in a seat so needless to say she had a fit when we strapped her into the highchair! She made a huge mess and Johnny made us feel much better about the melt down and mess we left. He was also very knowagable about the local attractions! Thanks Johnny you are awesome!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jspence79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This place looks cool! Friendly, staff made is feel welcome. If you are looking for tasty burgers and beer, this is a great place to go.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank hrz74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We stopped in Rapid City for the night from our Yellowstone vacation and it was the perfect place to dine. Definitely, a family place and the kids loved the auto/bike shop theme. There was an endless list of burgers and yummy beer. I would recommend it as a place to dine.

The waiter was great and very friendly. it was a busy Saturday evening but he had the time to provide us quality customer service.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MichJerez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews also viewed

 

Been to Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing