We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Arquera Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel la Palma de Llanes(Llanes)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prau Riu(La Portilla)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Habana(La Pereda)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Posada de Babel(La Pereda)(Great Value!)
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Puerto Rico(Llanes)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Posada del Rey(Llanes)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Las Rocas(Llanes)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
87
36
13
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
36
13
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

One of the best and friendliest hotels I have stayed in, in the last few years. Our room was immaculate and well furnished; absolutely clean everywhere and the staff incredibly friendly and available for any question or need. Breakfasts offered a huge choice. The gardens where you could sit were immaculately kept and the owners encouraged you to enjoy them.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Its a ten minute walk to the centre of Llanes but the quietness of the spot and the apartments are worth it. Apartement was largem and the beds and pillows wonderfull. There is a large supermanrket just across the street. And your dog is welcome, which is somethig unusual in Spain.

Room Tip: We stayed in the larger appartment and it was really nice.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miryam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Family run hotel and you can tell we wanted a little advice about Llanes and our host could not have been more informative. Its a great little town for a stop over. Our room was large warm had everything that you could want plus secure parking, say no more. They have done a great job blending the historical old property and the new accommodation so you have the privacy of your rooms and the wonderful old world of the breakfast and restaurant. Delightful

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank williewilcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

This is our 2nd visit in 4years new motorway nearby wasn't a problem at all in fact it made driving to other places much easier. Handy supermarket across the road from hotel bring a kettle for making your favourite brew in the kitchenette in your hotel room . Virginia and family made us feel very wellcome,this hotel has a very easy going ,relax feel about it. We'll be back. A minus point found sound proofing between rooms not too good could hear families jumping and pacing about quite clearly late at night.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
12  Thank Spasjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

This is about the 4th time we've stayed here and we always get a warm welcome, the rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable, the bathrooms have been modernised since last year and are very nice. The gardens are beautiful, there is a lounge area overlooking the gardens where you can socialise with friends and other guest if you want to. The town of Llanes is easily accessible by foot or taxi and there is a good selection of restaurants in the town.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews