We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$139
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
US$144
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$248
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
354
198
119
68
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
354
198
119
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stayliving roomcomfortable staybusiness parkoutdoor poolhome away from homestaff was friendlysafe areaoatmealeasy accessnice areanashvilledishwasheraccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. Good value, easy to get to, clean, quiet and ample parking. A little bit of drive downtown - 10-20 minutes depending on traffic - but the value of the room vs staying downtown makes it an easy choice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rocky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rocky K,
Thank you for your excellent review and rating! We take great pride in our clean and comfortable hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed the location and value as well. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

My husband and I were spending the night in Brentwood on our way out west. We planned to meet our son for dinner and visit and this hotel was conveniently located on our route. The accommodations were comfortable except for the ultra firm king sized bed. All else was great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MrsGrif2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear MrsGrif2014,
Thank you for posting your great feedback. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed the comfortable accomodations. Come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Spoke with a manager / staff after our first night stay because there was a dead roach in front of the refrigerator and the toilet was leaking water from the back of the toilet onto the bathroom floor. We were told this would be addresses right away. This was before 10 am. When we returned to our room at 5pm, nothing had been done in the room including that the room had not been cleaned. We had to go to the front desk and then waited an hour before we could go back to our room. We were told the problems were addressed. They were not. The water continued to leak from behind the toilet alll night. We kept towels on the floor to the leak would not spread. When we checked out we were asked about the stay and let them know the above, but the front desk people just stared at us and made no attempt to offer any solution or adjustment. Did not expect this from a Hilton franchise.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ge0rgina115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear ge0rgina115,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced in your room! This is not typical for our hotel and we clearly made a mistake here. I will absolutely be following up with my maintenance team to ensure that this does not happen again. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly so that we can further resolve this issue. Our direct line is 615-377-3332. I hope that you will come visit us again and see the very best of our hospitality!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We only stayed for night night as we were on the road, but it was great. The suite was large, comfortable and clean. It took a while to find the place as it's back in an area of offices and the like. Service was very good. We missed breakfast the following morning as we got on the road early. Very nice hotel for the price and convenient to many nice restaurants as well.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Massdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Massdane,
Thank you for taking the time to write such excellent comments! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed the clean and comfortable suite and you were able to explore some of the great dining nearby. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I was pleased will evey aspect of my stay. I would stay at this location and recommend to friends and family. Wonderful selection of breakfast options and great quality of food. The pool was clean and the laundry room was super clea.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank t0nyajac0bs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear t0nyajac0bs,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed the breakfast and clean pool as well. Our maintenance team works hard to allow our valued guests to relax in the crystal clear waters. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews