We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We were greeted cordially and check in was quick and easy. This is an older hotel but has reasonable updates. We had a king room with plenty of space, a couch, and cold a/c. The staff recommended a place just up the road for dinner that worked out great for us. The included breakfast had just about everything you could want. Coffee in the lobby was great for me as I'm an early riser. WIFI worked pretty well. All and all we had a good stay.

Room Tip: upper floors away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drmoleVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear drmoleVirginia,
Thank you for taking a quick minutes out of your busy day to write a review about your stay at Brentwood Suites. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay here with us. That fresh coffee in the lobby and that great hot buffet are wonderful items to wake up to each morning. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2016

Very accommodating to our large group of family and friends. Extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean. Recommend was very nice, Comfy king size bed and separate area with a pull out couch. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMA2bemmrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear GMA2bemmrh,
I am so glad to hear that everyone had a good time during your visit here at Brentwood Suites for the wedding. We wanted this time to be special for everyone and I am glad to hear that we met your expectations.
I hope that you will remember us again when you come back to visit.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable and quiet. Great for getting on the highway we needed to get to St Augustine. As close to Nashville as we needed to be and the service personnel were extremely helpful with information on nearby restaurants and even helped us locate how to get to a friends house in Brentwood. Turned out not as far as we'd thought.

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Elizabeth S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Elizabeth,
Thank you for your kind words. Comfortable and quiet are great ways to explain Brentwood Suites. We are just minutes away from the downtown attractions, but far enough away that you can still get a good nights sleep. I will share your experience with the staff, as we want each guest to feel "home away from home".
I hope that we will see you again when you are in the area.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

My family booked a trip back in March and had planned to stay here in August for college-move in but our plans changed, I called the hotel to cancel back in March. Apparently it was my error since I booked through a 3rd party and my message to hotel staff to cancel was not handled by them. Since my booking was 6 months out, I never thought more about it and assumed it was cancelled. (My confirmation showed the hotel's number, which is what I called.) The hotel charged a "no show" fee as is their right, but I had asked if it could be changed to another date, and they said absolutely not. I have never had a hotel that won't work with a customer, especially when I was offering a different option, rather than losing the one-nite stay, especially since I did call the hotel. They were not sold out for the time I had booked, so our booking did not cause them a loss of revenue. There are plenty of hotel options in Brentwood, and I advise you to choose a different one that works better with customers and values them.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
2  Thank TexasWritermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2016

Dear TexasWritermom,
I do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with your reservation. Your reservation was booked through a third party website which requires you to contact them for any changes or cancellations. We here at the property email each guest four days prior to arrival as well as make a personal phone call two days prior to arrival. Unfortunately, we did not hear back from you through either type of communication that we initiated. According to the third party website, your reservation was still active on your day of arrival, therefore you were charged as a "no show". We did hear back from you when you called to question the no show charge on your end and at that time, you asked if you could move the reservation to another date. Unfortunately, we were not able to do so due to our guaranteed no show policy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We were looking for a nice hotel on the South edge of Nashville on our way towards Alabama and we found this gem of a hotel. The hotel is very nice and clean. The suite style of the room gave us plenty of room to unwind after a long day of driving. At check in the desk clerk was very nice and helpful. She gave us a good recommendation for a nearby bbq restaurant. There is a grocery store nearby and some other shopping if needed. The desk clerk also pointed out that the hotel trys to provide a safe place for business women to stay that are traveling alone. The breakfast area was being remodeled but it was well run by the morning staff. The food choices were good and it was very clean. Very pleased with our choice of a hotel for the brief stop in Nashville.

Room Tip: Not much for traffic so it is a quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Greg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Greg E.,
We here at Brentwood Suites sure enjoy being called a "gem". We work hard to make sure that our hotel is clean and always doing improvements to keep it updated. The area that was being remodeled during your stay was our restaurant and bar that should be opened by November. We want each guest to feel safe and comfy while visiting us! We look forward to seeing you again when you are traveling through our area.
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
2.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $170 - $479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing