We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We have stayed in several hotels in and around Nashville for the past several years, and Brentwood Suites is the best we have found for the price! The rooms were very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff extremely courteous and helpful. The hot breakfast was delicious, and the bottled water in the room, and the fresh coffee, lemonade, and warm cookies in the lobby were a nice surprise. Our suite had a refrigerator and microwave, as well as a Keurig coffeemaker. Although located on a quieter street, it is just off the interstate with all sorts of restaurants within two to five minutes' drive. We definitely will be staying at Brentwood Suites in the future.

Room Tip: Although the hotel was fully booked, we did not encounter any noise at all. I would assume all room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Deloris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Dear Deloris S,
We just love that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Nashville area. We take great pride in our clean rooms and our wonderful staff. Starting your day with our hot breakfast buffet is an added bonus, but coming home at the end of the day to warm cookies is even better. I hope that we will be your choice of hotel the next time you are in the area. We are consistently upgrading as well as the area is opening new restaurants right down the street. We will have our restaurant open in January. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

We went to Nashville and decided to stay overnight. Tried finding a place that had reasonable rates and a free breakfast. Came across this place and decided to give it a chance. It was located about 10 minutes outside of Nashville but with the evening traffic it took us longer to get there but it was quicker in the morning after the morning rush. We were surprised with the size if the room. Very spacious. Very clean. Quite...it was an older hotel but they are in the process of renovating it. Had a free hot breakfast. Very good. Very good prices on rooms. Would stay there again in the duties. They had free parking and wifi too!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank doloresb650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear doloresb650,
Thank you for your wonderful review. We have to agree with your "Great place...Great Price!" Our hotel does have spacious rooms with a sitting area with a pull out sofa, a refrigerator, microwave and a wet bar. Our breakfast is a full hot buffet with sausage, bacon, potatoes, eggs, waffles, fruits and more. We do offer free parking and free wifi for all our guests. We say we are "close enough to Nashville to enjoy the attractions, but far enough away to get a good nights sleep." Look forward to seeing when you are back in the area.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

I recommend them if you are looking for a clean, quiet hotel without a lot of extras and reasonably priced. Includes good hot breakfast, free bottled water for each guest in room each day, frig & coffee maker in room, plus fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the lobby every evening. We will stay here again!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LifesJourney54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2016

Dear LifesJourney54,
Thank you for your comments about Brentwood Suites being clean and quiet. We have a great breakfast and will shortly be opening our restaurant and bar for dinner and cocktails. I look forward to your return visit when you are in the area.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

New to Nashville and was trying to find sumthin to settle for a nite and boy was I amazed!! I spoke with Dana on the phone but maybe her name is Tina cause that's what her name tag said. Anyways, she was very helpful with everything and understood my situation and wanted to help me much as she could. The room was nice!! Actually didn't know what to expect although the other reviews were good!! If you want sumthin nice and within a good budget check this hotel out!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Erroletta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear Erroletta,
Welcome to Nashville! I am glad to hear that you chose Brentwood Suites for your place to settle for the night. I will let Tina know your kind words, and we are glad that we met all your expectations. Since you are already in our area, I hope that when your friends and family come to see you that they will chose to stay with us.
I wish you the best of luck in our town.
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

We were greeted cordially and check in was quick and easy. This is an older hotel but has reasonable updates. We had a king room with plenty of space, a couch, and cold a/c. The staff recommended a place just up the road for dinner that worked out great for us. The included breakfast had just about everything you could want. Coffee in the lobby was great for me as I'm an early riser. WIFI worked pretty well. All and all we had a good stay.

Room Tip: upper floors away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drmoleVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear drmoleVirginia,
Thank you for taking a quick minutes out of your busy day to write a review about your stay at Brentwood Suites. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations, and that you enjoyed your stay here with us. That fresh coffee in the lobby and that great hot buffet are wonderful items to wake up to each morning. I look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
0.8 km away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
389 reviews
2.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $130 - $533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing