We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Brentwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Everything was as to be expected...very clean and nice.
After returning from dinner there was warm cookies waiting in the lobby !!! nice !!
Loved the fruit infused water as well. A kuerig was available in the lobby as well. Small but nice little gym with new equipment.

Room Tip: there was a louder group next door to us but they quieted down early.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DDDspain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear DDDspain,
So glad that you enjoyed all our fun things....warm cookies...fruit infused water...and our great Kuerig maker in the lobby. I am glad that everything was as you expected because we want to always go above and beyond our guests expectations. We want our hotel to feel like you are "home away from home". I look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2017

I booked this hotel because it was very convenient to the family I was going to visit. It was very clean and the staff was all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a variety of choices. The room was clean and nicely appointed, meaning the decor was updated. There was microwave, frig, Keurig, coffee and bottled water supplied every day. I liked that they even had 3 USB charging ports in the room. The Keurig in the room was nice--way better than those tiny coffee pots, and the coffee was delicious. The bed, pillows, and bedding were all very comfortable. My only complaint is that the towels were small, thin, and scratchy. I mean really scratchy like sand paper. Other than that, I could not find anything I would change concerning my stay here. I liked that it wasn't a huge hotel. That meant the breakfast wasn't crowded and you could usually find a good parking spot.
If you are not familiar with Nashville and the surrounding area, do your research concerning where you intend to go during your visit to determine where to stay. I've seen complaints about location with this hotel. This hotel is located in Brentwood, in Williamson county, an entirely different county than Nashville which is in Davidson County. There is no public transit that crosses county lines. This is very convenient to downtown, as well as, Nashville Zoo, Science Center, the Nashville Sounds ballpark, Cool Springs, BelleMeade, Franklin, The Hermitage, etc. Greater Nashville has a lot to offer but is easier to visit with a car. If you want to be in downtown and only in walking distance of downtown, you will need to stay in a hotel downtown. Otherwise, this place is a perfect place to stay!

Room Tip: Top floor is never a bad idea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank baseballfan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Operations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear baseballfan1,
Thank you for your wonderful kind words about Brentwood Suites. You have wrapped up exactly who we are in your detailed response. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you when you return!
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I stayed here on a business trip. I typically stay in Hampton Inns for business. I work from a travel budget, and hotels in the Nashville area are higher than average, so I decided to give this hotel a try. The hotel is clean and the front desk staff is friendly, and that is all that I can say that is very good about the hotel. The biggest problem is the smell. The entire place smells of strong, spicy, air/carpet freshener. (Think Kirklands... then try to imagine sleeping in that.) It was so strong in my room, not only could I not sleep, but I kept a headache for 2 days. It was unseasonably warm when I was there, but I couldn't use the air conditioner because it made the smell worse. I talked to the manager about my issue with it, and she offered no help... No early checkout and did not offer to move me to another room to see if it might be better. Beyond that, the hotel is dark with other things that just aren't quite right. For example, my tub was not properly installed and standing to take a shower was like standing on a "V". I think the hotel is trying. There are nice touches like Keurigs in the rooms, but overall, I would never stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jenni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Guest Relations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Jenni L.

I sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay here at Brentwood Suites. We always do our best to rectify any issues that our guests experience while staying here at our property. Unfortunately, since you did not bring your concerns to our attention until 5PM on your last night staying with us, we were not given the opportunity to address your concerns properly. During our conversation, we did offer to move you to another room, however, you refused our offer because you said every room would be the same. At that point, you decided to check out of the hotel and was fully aware that you would still be charged for that evening.
Again, I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations, as we work very hard to make sure each guest is treated like they are staying at a "home away from home".
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Stopped in Brentwood TN to see my sister on our way to WVA. This is our 2nd stay here and was not disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the sheets felt crisp as if the had been dried on the line in the sunshine. Beds were comfortable and the room had a refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Bathroom was unremarkable but met our needs.

Hot and cold breakfast is very good. 6-10am.

One recommendation: provide 4 pillows for beds instead of 3.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anazeteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Guest Relations Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such kind words about Brentwood Suites. I am so glad that you chose us for your second time to the area. Our room amenities such as the refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee Maker are always an added plus as well as our cleanliness.
We want each guest to have the same experience as you.
Also, thank you for the suggestion with the pillows. I will share that with the appropriate mgmt. team.
See you next time!
Best Regards,
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

From the moment we checked in with Dienna we felt right at home. So welcoming and caring. I have never had any hotel call to see if everything was ok with the room! Coffee machine in the room and always available in the lobby. Breakfast was fabulous and the fluffy waffles a must eat. Great prices including breakfast and our room had two queen beds and a sofa bed for 5 of us staying overnight. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roslyn66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deci A, Manager at Brentwood Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

Dear Roslyn66,
It is wonderful to hear that Deanna took care of you from the beginning of your stay. She is a new member of our team and I will make sure to point out these kind words to her. Next time you are in the area I hope that we will see you again.
Best Regards
Deci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.9 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
2.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
0.8 km away
Best Western Brentwood
Best Western Brentwood
#10 of 20 in Brentwood
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brentwood Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brentwood Suites Hotel

Address: 622 Church St E, Brentwood, TN 37027-5284
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#3 Romantic Hotel in Brentwood
Price Range: $146 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brentwood Suites Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When you visit the Brentwood Suites Hotel, you will enjoy many of our amenities as well as the atmosphere of a home away from home. We strive to provide you with the finest lodging value in Brentwood/Nashville, Tennessee. We are conveniently located only 8 miles from Downtown Nashville and 12 miles from Nashville International Airport. The Grand Ole Opry, Opryland, and Opry Mills Mall is only 15 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Brentwood Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brentwood Hotel Brentwood
Brentwood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing