We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$157
US$139
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$248
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
329
172
64
36
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
329
172
64
36
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe lower levelthe breakfast areaconvenient locationeasy accessoff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staynice hotelbeds were very comfortablestaff was friendlywould definitely stay here againfront desk staffthe room was niceinnsnashvilleaccommodationselevator
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Awesome Hotel & Staff. I had never been to Nashville before and decided to do a trip and visit some places in Nashville. Anyone that stays here is treated with respect and as a person. If I am back in Nashville again, I will stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGM5630, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next trip to Nashville. Please let us know when you're ready to book as we'd love to become your hotel of choice when visiting. Have a great day and thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful Hampton! We stay at Hampton Inn a lot and this was by far the best, cleanest, quietest one we have stayed in!
Not but a couple of minutes of arriving into our room, we received a call from the front desk asking if we found everything ok with our room! That was very impressive!
We were enjoying the area so well we decided to stay another night, and they were able to accommodate us there too!
Great hotel, people, area all around!
We did little say tripa to surrounding areas, so this was very convenient for us!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGM5630, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for your business and have a great rest of the week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and plentiful. The digital key had a hiccup after the first use and the front desk had to reset it. It worked perfectly after that. Will stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGM5630, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is 100% happy and it appears that we hit that mark during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again for your kind words. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We've stayed at this hotel before and always been pleased. We booked it for a group of family members in town for a wedding. The location is very convenient to food and shopping and a good Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGM5630, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words. Guest satisfaction is our #1 goal and we're happy to see that we exceeded that mark during your most recent stay with us. I hope that the wedding went well. We appreciate your business and loyalty to the brand. Have a great rest of the week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Staff executed well, so I was in, about, and out without incident. Nothing was out of place and self-parking was easy. The Hampton breakfast was competent, as usual, and the desk staff seemed happy to be there.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonGM5630, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are so grateful for your business and please let us know when your travels bring you back to our town. I will definitely pass along your feedback to the staff. Have a wonderful rest of your week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews