We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Onion Brewskie Sirlion”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #101 of 885 Restaurants in Chattanooga
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

It was not good. Should have got a Rib Eye. There always good.
Service was excellent. Are at the Bar and bartenders was great.

Thank Jay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience, Jay. If you'd like us to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (311)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 311 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018

Stopped by in Jan as well as Feb. Both times received quick friendly attentive service. Arrive before 6 PM and you can dine and drink for about $30 US. We paid almost $50 in Florida at a competing roadhouse. Food was very good for a roadhouse.

Thank thundercraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

That's great to hear! Thanks for your feedback. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Went there on a Saturday night. Server was barely adequate, seemed distracted. My burger came out over cooked, server didn’t check back soon enough, I was real hungry so I ate it. My wife had Italian beef but got very little au jus with it. No local beers offered. Meh. Won’t go back.

1  Thank tcz155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, other at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

We're sorry to hear we fell short of a great dining experience. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Server chose to sit down while taking order. Waited quite a while before we got a waiter. David C. was sarcastic when asked for unseasoned fries and when told the coleslaw was inedible. Tasted spoiled. Very disappointed.

1  Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best, and we will be looking into this for you. Please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS, so we can follow up with your concerns. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Our server was nice and bubbly. We were disappointed that she seemed to disappear and let our drinks run out.
The steaks were tasty but salty. The salad was salty, too.
The promptness of the order was good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rfbryant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing