We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap food in a flash.”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #4 of 4 Quick Bites in Dandridge
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 702 Highway 92 S in Dandridge. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 702 Highway 92 S in Dandridge. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Three times a charm. Order wrong, Nasty Tasting food, Poor customer service and not very clean inside. too close to the interstate to be very interested in repeat business. Three strikes and I am Outta here. Never again.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank KingofDawggies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2016

The food was typical for a Taco Bell. Cheap and quick. The biggest issue was the floor was greasy and slick. It could have been a problem had I not been wearing athletic shoes. The service was quick and supplies were maintained.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dadof3girls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

Super friendly employees here! Very fast drive thru, had our dinner and in a few minutes we were back on the hotel property eating. Delicious tacos!

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Mandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Their motto should be "the food may not taste good, but at least our restaurant isn't clean". I would avoid the Long John Silvers, it's not working out well for us so far. Despite the level of difficulty that it takes to mess up french fries and fried fish, this all star cast managed to pull it off.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank kneely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

We ate at this Taco Bell Long John Silvers yesterday and it was an experience, bad but an experience. No hushpuppies, soft drink dispenser half way working, customers rude. Need to take pride in the store.

Thank GWZW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing