We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
345
158
68
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
158
68
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffsitting areaconvenient locationnice hotelwould stay here againfranklin cool springsvolleyball tournamentgalleria mallother hotelsrooms are spaciouspleasant staylots of restaurantsgreat roommini fridgeeasy accessoatmeala great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Comfortable enough--neat not gaudy--and a good breakfast (eggs, potatoes, etc) to be consumed on tiny tables in the modest-sized lobby. But why no recycling??? Really shocking. I shouldn't have to take my drink container away with me. Come on Hyatt Place! This is 2018.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Widewindow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TColemanP, Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Widewindow,

Thank you for taking time to post this review, and for choosing the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs for your most recent travels. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and just wanted to let you know that the City of Franklin has their own recycling program in place, that takes place at their plant. We are a GO GREEN initiative, and can appreciate your concern. Again thank you for choosing Hyatt Place.

Tiffany Coleman
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Great stay. Matt was Welcoming and capable at check-in. Modern and comfortable accommodations. Nice hot breakfast. Many staff available in the morning greeting guests, serving breakfast, cleaning tables (including mystery syrup)
Have stayed at several Hyatt Place hotels across the country and never have been disappointed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank pevk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TColemanP, Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for taking a moment to give a review of your most recent stay with us! We love hearing how much you enjoyed our hot breakfast! I will be sure to give kudos to Matt at our front desk. Thank you so much for choosing Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs. We greatly appreciate your business. Please come back and see us!

Tiffany Coleman
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed here for a night in the midst of a cross country road trip. The location is great. It's right off the interstate, so there's easy access in getting on and off. There are several restaurants nearby and easy access to a Starbucks (a necessity for me while traveling). I didn't take advantage of any of the food or beverage options at the hotel, but the room was clean and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kermit753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TColemanP, Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for your review of our hotel! I'm glad our staff was helpful and that you found our location convenient. Please be sure to come back and see us on your next trip to Franklin Tennessee.

Tiffany Coleman
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Such a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. The staff are kind and concientous. The breakfast is amazing. The rooms have a calm and comfortable feel. It is my favorite hotel to stay in. We stayed at one in Atlanta and we were equally satisfied.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kiser31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TColemanP, Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for your review of our hotel! It's always great to hear from our guests that had such an enjoyable experience! I'm glad our staff was helpful and that you found our hotel calm, clean, and comfortable. We hope to always be your first pick when choosing accommodations! Thank for choosing Hyatt Place Nashville Franklin/Cool Springs.

Tiffany Coleman
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on weekend trip. The place is very clean and the staff very friendly. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby and other activities. Only about 15 miles from downtown Nashville. The breakfast area was also well taken care off and the food was good. The room was in good shape, possibly recently updated. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank jwmerrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TColemanP, Manager at Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest -

Thank you for your review of our hotel! It's always nice to hear when our staff treats our guests well! And of course, we love to hear that you found our hotel to be very convenient to Nashville! We look forward to welcoming you back again and again! Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place.

Tiffany Coleman
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews